Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

314 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/28/17
As always I had great service and Dr. Bickman was awesome!
Kelly M.
Submitted 02/28/17
She is the best. Always takes her time with me, really listens and checks in to see how I am doing.
Brenna V.
Submitted 02/26/17
My entire experience with Dr. Bickman and her staff was incredible - from scheduling the appointment to the visit! I struggled to find a good doctor when I moved to LA and I've been looking for the past two years. However, my search is done now that I've found Dr. Bickman. I would highly recommend this OB/GYN.
Skye S.
Submitted 02/23/17
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bickman. She is so friendly and helpful. Going to the Dr can be an uncomfortable experience and she does a great job of keeping you at ease.
Lesley Z.
Submitted 02/17/17
Tristan is awesome. Super knowledgeable, personable and reassuring.
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/15/17
I had a great experience as a new client at Dr. Bickman's office. I learned about Dr. Bickman from her amazing reviews on YELP and Google. Her office was able to get me in for an appointment within one week (at a time that worked with my work schedule), and the nurses/staff were phenomenal. Dr. Bickman was very helpful in answering my questions and was efficient in the appointment. I was in and out in no time. If you are trying to decide on a new doctors office, I highly recommend Dr. Bickman.
Bridget B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Bickman is worth the long wait. She's the best.
Christina C.
Submitted 02/10/17
I am so happy I met Dr Bickman I really feel taken care of by her and her staff
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 02/10/17
Only complain is the long wait for a very short visit
Jenny J.
Submitted 02/08/17
So thankful to have Dr. Bickman as my provider!
Lori A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Thank you DR Bickman for confirming my pregnancy see you at my next appointment.
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Bickman is the absolute best!! Very excited to be going through my second pregnancy with her!
Christie O.
Submitted 01/23/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Bickman's for over 6 years now and I absolutely love her! She's warm and inviting and always makes the time to answer all my questions!
Courtney P.
Submitted 01/20/17
She's amazing, so happy with the appointment and glad to have found a doctor I can trust.
May R.
Submitted 01/17/17
Very friendly staff. Lots of patients which was reassuring. They were able to fit me in on short notice and it was easy to schedule an appointment. Dr. Tristan welcomed me to her practice with a smile as I was a first time patient.
Samantha A.
Submitted 01/09/17
Even though I had to wait a bit since Dr. Bickman delivered a baby earlier that day, it was well worth it. She is always so knowledgeable, makes you feel at ease and comfortable, and incredibly helpful. I am so grateful to have her as my OBGYN.
Margaret W.
Submitted 01/04/17
I saw Dr. Bickman for an annual exam as a new patient. She was wonderful and sweet and the appointment was very quick. I also loved the ease of scheduling a last minute appointment with her. Will definitely be coming back! :)
Andrea C.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr Bickman is wonderful. Direct, compassionate, responsive to her patients.
Morgan B.
Submitted 12/21/16
I've been going to Dr. Bickman for nearly 10 years. She always takes great care of me and helps answer my never-ending flurry of questions to help me better understand my body and my future.
Brooke C.
Submitted 12/19/16
The visit with Dr. Bickman was flawless - she is professional, warm and patient. She takes time to listen and answer all of my questions and is very thorough.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield