Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tristan is awesome. Super knowledgeable, personable and reassuring.
Lesley Z.
02/17/17
I had a great experience as a new client at Dr. Bickman's office. I learned about Dr. Bickman from her amazing reviews on YELP and Google. Her office was able to get me in for an appointment within one week (at a time that worked with my work schedule), and the nurses/staff were phenomenal. Dr. Bickman was very helpful in answering my questions and was efficient in the appointment. I was in and out in no time. If you are trying to decide on a new doctors office, I highly recommend Dr. Bickman.
Katherine B.
02/15/17
Dr. Bickman is worth the long wait. She's the best.
Bridget B.
02/15/17
I am so happy I met Dr Bickman I really feel taken care of by her and her staff
Christina C.
02/10/17
Only complain is the long wait for a very short visit
MICHELLE N.
02/10/17
So thankful to have Dr. Bickman as my provider!
Jenny J.
02/08/17
Thank you DR Bickman for confirming my pregnancy see you at my next appointment.
Lori A.
02/07/17
Dr. Bickman is the absolute best!! Very excited to be going through my second pregnancy with her!
Melissa L.
02/07/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Bickman's for over 6 years now and I absolutely love her! She's warm and inviting and always makes the time to answer all my questions!
Christie O.
01/23/17
She's amazing, so happy with the appointment and glad to have found a doctor I can trust.
Courtney P.
01/20/17
Very friendly staff. Lots of patients which was reassuring. They were able to fit me in on short notice and it was easy to schedule an appointment. Dr. Tristan welcomed me to her practice with a smile as I was a first time patient.
May R.
01/17/17
Even though I had to wait a bit since Dr. Bickman delivered a baby earlier that day, it was well worth it. She is always so knowledgeable, makes you feel at ease and comfortable, and incredibly helpful. I am so grateful to have her as my OBGYN.
Samantha A.
01/09/17
I saw Dr. Bickman for an annual exam as a new patient. She was wonderful and sweet and the appointment was very quick. I also loved the ease of scheduling a last minute appointment with her. Will definitely be coming back! :)
Margaret W.
01/04/17
Dr Bickman is wonderful. Direct, compassionate, responsive to her patients.
Andrea C.
12/28/16
I've been going to Dr. Bickman for nearly 10 years. She always takes great care of me and helps answer my never-ending flurry of questions to help me better understand my body and my future.
Morgan B.
12/21/16
The visit with Dr. Bickman was flawless - she is professional, warm and patient. She takes time to listen and answer all of my questions and is very thorough.
Brooke C.
12/19/16
We can't thank Dr. Bickman enough for helping us conceive our son and for the wonderful care we have received. She is an amazing person and physician and we will miss her once we move!
Jennifer J.
12/16/16
Great thank you!
Taylor M.
12/10/16
Dr. Bickman, I just wanted to say thank you for how wonderful you were through my pregnancy. I always felt so comfortable and you always made sure I understood what was happening. I love how straight forward you are and how you answered any questions i had. I really think you are wonder woman! You and your staff really helped make it an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much! Happy Holidays!
Danielle D.
12/08/16
Great as always
Reede D.
12/07/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours