COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

398 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly S.
Submitted 01/13/21
The testing was organized and efficient.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/07/21
All excellent. Fast and efficient.. easy to do. Waiting for my results.
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/05/21
it was easy and safe
Muneeb A.
Submitted 01/02/21
Got a reliable PCR covid test and the results the same day! Dr. Bickman called me herself :)
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very fast and professional. Thank you!
Dean F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Super quick and easy!
Richard S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Top notch all around
Marjan L.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very well
John H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Hard to find area for testing
Peter M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Good
Elisa C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Bickman’s COVID testing is super easy and convenient. The office staff is so friendly and gentle taking COVID tests. I received my results the very next morning —it is a very efficient process. I will definitely be coming back here if I need another test in the future.
Carlos J.
Submitted 11/24/20
Efficient and professional.
Joe T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Quick and easy!
Wendy Z.
Submitted 11/19/20
Fast Friendly Easy
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very professional and efficient
Judi J.
Submitted 11/11/20
New patient and I had a very positive experience. Dr. Bickman was patient, friendly, engaging. Very pleased.
Nancy000 A.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was so easy and Samatha was so helpful I really appreciate this service Thank-you, Nancy Ahern
Brittni K.
Submitted 09/30/20
I absolutely love Dr. Tristan Bickman and I'm not entirely sure what I would do without her! She is so knowledgeable and kind and the entire staff makes you feel so comfortable throughout every process. Thank you!
Sofia B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional, times and friendly service from Dr Bickman and her Staff. Highly recommend her as a highly qualified and experienced Ob-Gyn specialist in Santa Monica
Gauri T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very professional and thorough. She was friendly and answered all my questions patiently! I would definitely recommend Dr. Bickman.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield