Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I’ve been seeing Dr Bickman for 14 years and she’s always been wonderful!
Tanya M.
10/27/17
Dr. Bickman is always so warm and easy to talk to! She always takes time to answer all of my questions.
LAUREN B.
09/06/17
Very informative with short wait time for morning appointment
Hannah B.
08/31/17
She is very professional, and easy to talk to.
Hisae A.
08/22/17
My first visit. Went as I expected. Very satisfied.
Agata M.
08/11/17
Best quality care ever! It feels so good to be treated with respect and dignity. Thank you!
Kerry S.
08/01/17
You never know when she may need to deliver a baby, but she is worth the wait! I appreciate that she takes her time with you and really gets to know you!
Suzana D.
07/17/17
I have seen Dr. Bickman both for emergency and routine care and I have received the highest degree of professional care from the best.
Cathy F.
06/15/17
Tristan is the best!
Kristin S.
06/14/17
All very organized and very personal and dedicated care.
Naira L.
06/05/17
Great doctor
Anna P.
05/21/17
Professional and personable! I'm so happy I found Dr. Bickman:-)
Pamela K.
05/10/17
Very happy and satisfy whenever I leave. The only thing is the wait but she's worth it!!!
Luisa C.
05/03/17
5 stars!
Tessa S.
05/03/17
It was our first visit to see Dr. Bickman and she made us feel so comfortable and gave us all the time we needed to ask all the questions we had. We are looking forward to our next appointment!
Susan K.
05/02/17
great
Amity S.
04/30/17
Such a lovely woman, down to earth, personal, kind, professional and efficient. Always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Lucky to have finally found an obgyn I trust.
Jackie C.
04/30/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Bickman's for many years, she delivered my two beautiful children and continues to be one of my most trusted physicians. Love the office, love the staff, great care :)
Jessica S.
04/26/17
There is no one else I would trust to care for me during and after pregnancy.
Melissa L.
04/25/17
Great bedside manner. Kind. Informative. Experienced. Office staff answered all questions kindly. Great first time patient.
Anne-Constance N.
04/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours