Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

314 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Finding a doctor in a new city is hard. Finding a new doctor for something as invasive as gynecology can be horrifying. Dr. Bickman came recommended by two friends (who look forward to their annual exams!) and I am so grateful. She is kind, compassionate, smart and direct. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/24/17
Dr. Bickman is truly the best of the best. She gives every patient her undivided attention and care, and she delivers ALL of her patients' babies. She is a modern day superhero and having her as my obgyn was the best decision I made during my pregnancy. Thank you, Dr. Bickman!
MARIVIC M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Nice employee and a great Doctor! Very satisfied!
Lucinda Z.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Bickman is the best! She listens and doesn't make you feel rushed.
Tanya M.
Submitted 10/27/17
I’ve been seeing Dr Bickman for 14 years and she’s always been wonderful!
LAUREN B.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Bickman is always so warm and easy to talk to! She always takes time to answer all of my questions.
Hannah B.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very informative with short wait time for morning appointment
Hisae A.
Submitted 08/22/17
She is very professional, and easy to talk to.
Agata M.
Submitted 08/11/17
My first visit. Went as I expected. Very satisfied.
Kerry S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Best quality care ever! It feels so good to be treated with respect and dignity. Thank you!
Suzana D.
Submitted 07/17/17
You never know when she may need to deliver a baby, but she is worth the wait! I appreciate that she takes her time with you and really gets to know you!
Cathy F.
Submitted 06/15/17
I have seen Dr. Bickman both for emergency and routine care and I have received the highest degree of professional care from the best.
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/14/17
Tristan is the best!
Naira L.
Submitted 06/05/17
All very organized and very personal and dedicated care.
Anna P.
Submitted 05/21/17
Great doctor
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/10/17
Professional and personable! I'm so happy I found Dr. Bickman:-)
Luisa C.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very happy and satisfy whenever I leave. The only thing is the wait but she's worth it!!!
Tessa S.
Submitted 05/03/17
5 stars!
Susan K.
Submitted 05/02/17
It was our first visit to see Dr. Bickman and she made us feel so comfortable and gave us all the time we needed to ask all the questions we had. We are looking forward to our next appointment!
Amity S.
Submitted 04/30/17
great

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield