COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

435 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate I.
Submitted 01/10/22
Over the last month, we've had a lot of time to reflect on many things we're grateful for including our precious babies, Cole and Jack. We couldn't be more appreciative and thankful for your care over the years as we embarked through pregnancy and to parenthood. Enjoy this time with your family, and I look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again.
Emma C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Thank you for all that you do each and every day! Thank you for your strength and positivity during this crazy time. We feel safe in your care.
ISABELLA M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Bickman is the best. She really cares about her patients.
Kayla W.
Submitted 01/05/22
I had a fantastic experience the doctor was able to answer questions that other doctors have nothing able to answer for me and I’m very grateful to have been able to come in
Evan R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Tristan was very quick and efficient and addressed all of my concerns!
Madison D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Quick and Easy!
Joanne K.
Submitted 12/09/21
She is attentive, warm and caring.
ILANA I.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love her!
Kimberly U.
Submitted 11/25/21
Love Dr. Bickman she is the absolute best obgyn I’ve ever been to.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Carly S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great experience! Dr. B is so nice and efficient!
Farah V.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent great listener!!
Shelley G.
Submitted 11/18/21
My first visit was excellent.
KELSIE G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Happy
JORDANA M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Love Dr. Bickman as always! The whole team was friendly and efficient, which is much appreciated in this busy world. Another great visit!
Shana C.
Submitted 11/15/21
The Dr is wonderful. I felt so comfortable
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very personable and listened carefully to concerns.
OLGA V.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr.Bickman is very professional and kind. Put me at ease with my problem and I felt I am in good hands.
Joanna M.
Submitted 10/30/21
It was very easy to book an appointment. The doctor is really caring and professional.
Tori S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very courteous and efficient staff. Dr Bickman is extremely kind and intelligent. She made me feel at ease and cared for by taking a thorough approach in diagnosing my issue. An overall extremely positive experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield