Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

298 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very happy and satisfy whenever I leave. The only thing is the wait but she's worth it!!!
Luisa C.
05/03/17
5 stars!
Tessa S.
05/03/17
It was our first visit to see Dr. Bickman and she made us feel so comfortable and gave us all the time we needed to ask all the questions we had. We are looking forward to our next appointment!
Susan K.
05/02/17
great
Amity S.
04/30/17
Such a lovely woman, down to earth, personal, kind, professional and efficient. Always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Lucky to have finally found an obgyn I trust.
Jackie C.
04/30/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Bickman's for many years, she delivered my two beautiful children and continues to be one of my most trusted physicians. Love the office, love the staff, great care :)
Jessica S.
04/26/17
There is no one else I would trust to care for me during and after pregnancy.
Melissa L.
04/25/17
Great bedside manner. Kind. Informative. Experienced. Office staff answered all questions kindly. Great first time patient.
Anne-Constance N.
04/21/17
Best doctor ever. I never feel rushed and she's such a good listener! Feed the meter because it's a wait, but I would wait as long as it takes for the best obgyn in town.
Robin M.
04/21/17
Love love love her. Thank you! S
Susan P.
04/20/17
She is so nice, so welcoming and totally warm. Weird to say I actually enjoyed my first appointment??
Ashley L.
04/18/17
Dr Bickman is lovely. Great staff & nurses. Wait time was very long, but she's the only Dr. I'm sure the healthcare situation forces them all to work way too hard just to survive.
Yvonne R.
04/15/17
Dr Bickman was very attentive and to the point. I appreciated her honesty and attention to detail. I am definitely in good hands dealing with my fibroids.
Lakeyta S.
04/07/17
When I told Dr. Bickman I was sensitive to examinations, she worked with me to make it a tolerable experience. She was also easy to talk to and in a good humor. I'm very happy to have such an understanding OB-GYN, and I would definitely refer my friends to her in the future.
Casey M.
04/07/17
Dr. Bickman makes you feel comfortable in the room, and answers all the questions one might feel awkward asking. Her staff is amazing!
Ashley C.
04/04/17
Such a fantastic experience with Dr. Bickman! She was so great and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be coming back for my next annual exam!
Kasha K.
03/25/17
She is great !
Lea K.
03/25/17
Wonderful kind supportive and informative staff really enjoy Doctor Bickman's approach and she is super sweet and always gets back to you with any questions or updates.
Nicole R.
03/18/17
I'm currently a patient of Dr. Bickman (33 weeks pregnant). So far she has delivered 3 healthy babies in my family and my little guy will be the 4th. I absolutely love her. She is patient, kind, smart and very knowledgeable. She never rushes an appointment and really knows her stuff. Her staff is equally as great as she is. If you are looking for a OB who you can trust and will make you feel at ease, look no further.
August T.
03/14/17
Love my experience! Quick and to the point!
MaryMargaret W.
03/14/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours