Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

324 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia A.
Submitted 05/30/18
Staff super nice& though the office seemed busy, my appointment was accomadated in a timely manner !
Laurelle C.
Submitted 05/09/18
I am a new patient and it was easy to make an appointment, I did not would wait long and the Dr. was very nice!
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Super smart, kind, and professional. Quick appointment :)
Clarisse L.
Submitted 04/03/18
I had to wait for one hour, but that's ok as Dr Hickman was straight forward, focused and committed.
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Love her!!! She has calming energy especially during labor and delivery. I highly recommend her.
Sandra K.
Submitted 03/12/18
So happy I switched to Dr Bickman! She’s wonderful!
Amanda D.
Submitted 03/11/18
The office is very clean and nice, and love Dr. Bickman! My only complaint is the wait time. I waited an hour before even going into a room, then waited another 25 mins. Other than the wait time it’s a great place!
Sarah K.
Submitted 03/06/18
Love her :)
Kaneisha C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Bickman is simply amazing!!
Kenny I.
Submitted 01/19/18
Had such a great experience with Dr. Bickman. She was extremely professional and efficient. She made me feel at ease even though I was only getting an annual checkup and she answered all of my questions. Her staff was amazing and the wait was not bad at all. Would definitely recommend.
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Finding a doctor in a new city is hard. Finding a new doctor for something as invasive as gynecology can be horrifying. Dr. Bickman came recommended by two friends (who look forward to their annual exams!) and I am so grateful. She is kind, compassionate, smart and direct. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/24/17
Dr. Bickman is truly the best of the best. She gives every patient her undivided attention and care, and she delivers ALL of her patients' babies. She is a modern day superhero and having her as my obgyn was the best decision I made during my pregnancy. Thank you, Dr. Bickman!
MARIVIC M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Nice employee and a great Doctor! Very satisfied!
Lucinda Z.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Bickman is the best! She listens and doesn't make you feel rushed.
Tanya M.
Submitted 10/27/17
I’ve been seeing Dr Bickman for 14 years and she’s always been wonderful!
LAUREN B.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Bickman is always so warm and easy to talk to! She always takes time to answer all of my questions.
Hannah B.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very informative with short wait time for morning appointment
Hisae A.
Submitted 08/22/17
She is very professional, and easy to talk to.
Agata M.
Submitted 08/11/17
My first visit. Went as I expected. Very satisfied.
Kerry S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Best quality care ever! It feels so good to be treated with respect and dignity. Thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield