Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Had an amazing experience. I recently found out I was pregnant with my second child weeks after moving across the country to California from NYC. I had found Dr. Bickman thru my network and was so happy I did. Great first impression and glad she will be the one delivering my second child
Kristin A.
12/05/16
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Tristan. She and her staff are professional and warm. I'll definitely come back even though I had to wait about an hr to see her. She is totally worth the wait.
Maureen E.
12/03/16
Great experience!
Erin T.
11/28/16
So personal and personable... like visiting a caring friend who happens to be a medical professional.
Louise S.
11/23/16
Office was organized and efficient. Dr. Bickman was a wonderful combination of warmth and efficiency. She was thorough without rushing but wasted no time. I was impressed.
Jesse S.
11/17/16
Dr. Bickman is an excellent doctor!!! She's been my OB/GYN for over 20 yrs. She's very knowledgeable and patient.
Aundrea M.
11/16/16
I started going to Dr Bickman's at the start of my pregnancy and she was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. Her bedside manner is the reason why I go to her, no matter how crazy busy the day is, Dr Bickman has a smile on her face and takes the time to answer questions. I never felt rushed, I always felt comfortable talking to Dr Bickman about all the decisions I had to make. Dr Bickman is kind, compassionate and direct, I like getting a straight forward answer. I felt really well taken care of throughout my pregnancy, I liked having 1 doctor in charge of my care v/s going to a practice. I had a false alarm before I had the baby and Dr Bickman stopped by to see me at UCLA to make sure everything was ok. When I went into labor Dr Bickman stopped by before I was ready to push to check on me and then when it was time to push it was great to see her in action mode. She was direct and gave clear direction to get me through. Her follow up after childbirth was amazing, she stopped by to see me at the hospital and had me come in for regular check ups to ensure I was healing well. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Bickman and feel so lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor to deliver my first child and be in charge of my health. Notes: Wait times - You have to wait to see any good doctor, I would be concerned if the waiting room was empty Parking: There is often street parking, in case there isn't there is a garage by the hospital.
Nathalie S.
11/15/16
Dr. Bickman has been the best doctor I have ever had. She's down to earth and very responsive.
Gina P.
11/14/16
Excellent experience! It was my first time seeing Dr. Bickman and I'm very excited to continue seeing her in the future. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Already eager for my next appointment.
Ashley C.
10/26/16
Dr. Bickman is great. Kind, attentive, and smart. I highly recommend her.
Stacey S.
10/24/16
Shes awesome
Vanessa M.
10/24/16
Another great visit. She is absolutely the best.
Melissa L.
10/21/16
She's amazing. So kind, so personable and knowledgeable. I'm lucky to have her
Sarah K.
10/17/16
Another great visit!
Sarah B.
09/28/16
She's warm and friendly and you feel like your in very capable hands.
Meghan W.
09/26/16
Very sweet and knows how to make you comfortable. Great doctor and truly cares about her patients
Padideh N.
09/22/16
I always have a great experience with Dr. Bickman. The only drawback whatsoever is waiting. I work and when I go during a work day, I often am at the appointment longer than expected.
Sunny H.
09/21/16
Dr Bickman is extremely professional as she is caring. I highly recommend her as a doctor.
Julie A.
09/20/16
She is an excellent physian, and her staff is very nice and helpful.
Linda W.
09/20/16
She was so sweet and amazing!
Lauren Ashley C.
09/20/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours