Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

302 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent experience! It was my first time seeing Dr. Bickman and I'm very excited to continue seeing her in the future. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Already eager for my next appointment.
Ashley C.
10/26/16
Dr. Bickman is great. Kind, attentive, and smart. I highly recommend her.
Stacey S.
10/24/16
Shes awesome
Vanessa M.
10/24/16
Another great visit. She is absolutely the best.
Melissa L.
10/21/16
She's amazing. So kind, so personable and knowledgeable. I'm lucky to have her
Sarah K.
10/17/16
Another great visit!
Sarah B.
09/28/16
She's warm and friendly and you feel like your in very capable hands.
Meghan W.
09/26/16
Very sweet and knows how to make you comfortable. Great doctor and truly cares about her patients
Padideh N.
09/22/16
I always have a great experience with Dr. Bickman. The only drawback whatsoever is waiting. I work and when I go during a work day, I often am at the appointment longer than expected.
Sunny H.
09/21/16
Dr Bickman is extremely professional as she is caring. I highly recommend her as a doctor.
Julie A.
09/20/16
She is an excellent physian, and her staff is very nice and helpful.
Linda W.
09/20/16
She was so sweet and amazing!
Lauren Ashley C.
09/20/16
Thank you!
Kristina S.
09/20/16
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Bickman and can't say enough wonderful things. She was so personable with great bedside manor. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman for anyone who is thinking about having a baby.
Jillian N.
09/13/16
Dr. Bickaman is very helpful and knowledgable and easy to work with. She wrote me a new prescription and I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Jessy M.
09/06/16
Love Dr. Bickman. Always so responsive to my questions and explains all of the options clearly.
Anna E.
09/03/16
Dr Bickman is one of the best gynecologists I've ever met. She made me feel so at ease and was incredibly adept at explaining what was going on. I highly recommend her!
Julia T.
08/31/16
Had a great first experience! Dr Bickman was so warm and friendly!!!!!
Jenna S.
08/27/16
Dr. Bickman is an excellent and caring physician who would listen tentatively and is not dismissive of gynecological issues and concerns raised by her patients. Highly recommended.
Teresa Z.
08/27/16
Dr. Bickman provides excellent patient care and safely delivered our child. She is very knowledgeable and experienced, and is good about following up as needed. Office visits do require some patience however, as I often have to wait 45 minutes or more before seeing the doctor.
Elvira D.
08/26/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours