Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

298 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Bickman is hands down a wonderful doctor have. She is super quick and responsive and you know she is truly cares.
Jessica G.
05/26/16
I had a great experience with Dr. Bickman! She is very knowledgable and caring. Her staff was very helpful too!
Lauren V.
05/25/16
Dr Bickman is always very personable and attentive. I feel my health is under the best care and I appreciate how willing she is to answer any questions I may have. I can't recommend her enough!
Kristen Q.
05/16/16
Dr. Bickman is great. I've been going to her for about 5 years. She knows her stuff and goes the extra mile for her patients. She excels technically (being smart and diligent on the medical stuff) and she has a good bedside manner (making an effort to connect with her patients). There is often a wait, but that seems to be normal for OB/GYNs, and the office seems to be making efforts to improve organization and wait times. And, besides, the wait is worth it to have a doctor as good as Dr. Bickman. I highly recommend her.
Stacey S.
05/10/16
I've been a patient of this skilled, attentive, brilliant, insightful and caring MD for over a decade. Her office is always busy, and often there is a wait - but this kind of individualized care so rare today, is always worth the wait. Years ago, I had a horrible break up, which included me having to see Dr. Bickman as my partner at the time had multiple partners and didn't use protection. I was heartbroken, but went to see Dr. B just to be sure I hadn't caught anything, which fortunately I hadn't. Aside from the stellar care, can you believe Dr. Bickman phoned me later that week just to ask how I was doing? So, yes if you are lucky, her office has room to accept new patients.
Tina C.
04/30/16
Comprehensive and gently reassuring.
Deborah C.
04/25/16
Terrific. Solved problem instantly.
Carissa F.
04/25/16
Everything was great
Nathalie S.
04/23/16
Warm, friendly and easy.
Micaela S.
04/22/16
Tristan Bickman is by far my favorite OBGYN. I have been seeing her for several years and so beyond grateful. I'm 34 weeks pregnant and without her assistance and guidance I would not be pregnant. She is kind, direct, and brilliant. So appreciate her availability via email and office visit. Love office, nurses, and Tristan Bickman. Rock Star Team.
Tonya M.
04/19/16
Thank you for always following up!
Holly S.
04/12/16
Another five-star appointment with Dr. Bickman. She is knowledgeable, straightforward, and kind. She even sent me a follow-up email after my appointment, which I really appreciate!
Kira R.
04/05/16
Great experience with a doctor. Dr. Tristan is comfortable to talk to. She is very helpful and puts you at ease. She has great suggestions and involved me in my own care.
Terri D.
04/05/16
Dr. Bickman and her staff are the greatest! I have been a patient of Dr. Bickman's for about 7 years, she delivered both of my sons. She is very caring and compassionate.
Teresa W.
03/23/16
Always a good experience with Dr. Bickman. So patient to listen to questions or worries and offers plenty of good information. Always feels safe with her care and recommendations.
Becca P.
03/22/16
Dr Bickman is great
Eva P.
03/15/16
No comment
NATHALIE S.
03/05/16
My first visit was awesome! The staff was great and Dr. Bickman was fabulous. She took the time to get to know me and even sent me a personal email to thank me for coming.
Tiffany B.
03/04/16
Dr.Bickman is hands down amazing at what she does and how she does it. She will spend as much time with you as you need and never make you feel rushed. I wouldnt see anyone else. She is one of a kind.
Dana M.
03/04/16
The staff in the front, the nurse and the doctor were all warm and friendly. The doctor has great bedside manner, patient, kind, talked time to answer questions and comfort fears.
Natalie S.
02/22/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours