Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

314 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie R.
Submitted 08/03/16
Very thorough and clear in communication! Left my appointment informed and reassured!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr. Bickman is great! I look forward to having her as my new OBGYN!
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 07/25/16
Always great
Heidi B.
Submitted 07/14/16
Excellent, THOROUGH care of pregnancy! Dr. Bickman makes sure she is present for all deliveries, so don't bother complaining about the long wait times in her office- she's worth it. She's down to earth and great to talk to, which is an added bonus. Thanks Dr. Bickman!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/13/16
Tristan is so personal and sweet!
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 06/30/16
I feel like I'm in excellent hands with Dr. Bickman. She makes you feel at ease, she's quick and concise.
Alina S.
Submitted 06/27/16
Dr. Bickman is truly the best! She is so professional, yet sweet and comforting. It's like seeing an old friend every time I go to her office. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman. She is the BEST OBGYN in LA!!!
NATHALIE S.
Submitted 06/20/16
I love that Dr Bickman always takes the time to answer all my questions. She provides honest feedback and is always comforting.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 06/18/16
Dr. Bickman is a rare find in a doctor! She is easy to talk to, comforting and efficient and thorough! The staff in the office is also a pleasure to be around. I feel very lucky to have found her!
Pim R.
Submitted 06/14/16
She is simply the best!
Heather W.
Submitted 06/08/16
Dr. Bickman is excellent!!!!
Donchelle F.
Submitted 06/07/16
straight to the point. 5 thumbs up
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/06/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Bickman and she was attentive, thoughtful and focused on me in the midst of a busy day. And she followed up personally, which I've almost never experienced with doctors. Definitely worth five stars.
Alexis D.
Submitted 06/03/16
She was very understanding and to the point.
Sofia K.
Submitted 05/31/16
I adore Dr. Bickman, who delivered our first child four years ago. I don't trust anyone else.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/31/16
Doctor Bickman was very professional and pleasant, made me feel very comfortable!
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/26/16
Dr. Bickman is hands down a wonderful doctor have. She is super quick and responsive and you know she is truly cares.
Lauren V.
Submitted 05/25/16
I had a great experience with Dr. Bickman! She is very knowledgable and caring. Her staff was very helpful too!
Kristen Q.
Submitted 05/16/16
Dr Bickman is always very personable and attentive. I feel my health is under the best care and I appreciate how willing she is to answer any questions I may have. I can't recommend her enough!
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/10/16
Dr. Bickman is great. I've been going to her for about 5 years. She knows her stuff and goes the extra mile for her patients. She excels technically (being smart and diligent on the medical stuff) and she has a good bedside manner (making an effort to connect with her patients). There is often a wait, but that seems to be normal for OB/GYNs, and the office seems to be making efforts to improve organization and wait times. And, besides, the wait is worth it to have a doctor as good as Dr. Bickman. I highly recommend her.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield