Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tristan is so personal and sweet!
Elizabeth C.
07/13/16
I feel like I'm in excellent hands with Dr. Bickman. She makes you feel at ease, she's quick and concise.
Mary Ellen B.
06/30/16
Dr. Bickman is truly the best! She is so professional, yet sweet and comforting. It's like seeing an old friend every time I go to her office. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman. She is the BEST OBGYN in LA!!!
Alina S.
06/27/16
I love that Dr Bickman always takes the time to answer all my questions. She provides honest feedback and is always comforting.
NATHALIE S.
06/20/16
Dr. Bickman is a rare find in a doctor! She is easy to talk to, comforting and efficient and thorough! The staff in the office is also a pleasure to be around. I feel very lucky to have found her!
Tiffany L.
06/18/16
She is simply the best!
Pim R.
06/14/16
Dr. Bickman is excellent!!!!
Heather W.
06/08/16
straight to the point. 5 thumbs up
Donchelle F.
06/07/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Bickman and she was attentive, thoughtful and focused on me in the midst of a busy day. And she followed up personally, which I've almost never experienced with doctors. Definitely worth five stars.
Elizabeth M.
06/06/16
She was very understanding and to the point.
Alexis D.
06/03/16
I adore Dr. Bickman, who delivered our first child four years ago. I don't trust anyone else.
Sofia K.
05/31/16
Doctor Bickman was very professional and pleasant, made me feel very comfortable!
Sandra G.
05/31/16
Dr. Bickman is hands down a wonderful doctor have. She is super quick and responsive and you know she is truly cares.
Jessica G.
05/26/16
I had a great experience with Dr. Bickman! She is very knowledgable and caring. Her staff was very helpful too!
Lauren V.
05/25/16
Dr Bickman is always very personable and attentive. I feel my health is under the best care and I appreciate how willing she is to answer any questions I may have. I can't recommend her enough!
Kristen Q.
05/16/16
Dr. Bickman is great. I've been going to her for about 5 years. She knows her stuff and goes the extra mile for her patients. She excels technically (being smart and diligent on the medical stuff) and she has a good bedside manner (making an effort to connect with her patients). There is often a wait, but that seems to be normal for OB/GYNs, and the office seems to be making efforts to improve organization and wait times. And, besides, the wait is worth it to have a doctor as good as Dr. Bickman. I highly recommend her.
Stacey S.
05/10/16
I've been a patient of this skilled, attentive, brilliant, insightful and caring MD for over a decade. Her office is always busy, and often there is a wait - but this kind of individualized care so rare today, is always worth the wait. Years ago, I had a horrible break up, which included me having to see Dr. Bickman as my partner at the time had multiple partners and didn't use protection. I was heartbroken, but went to see Dr. B just to be sure I hadn't caught anything, which fortunately I hadn't. Aside from the stellar care, can you believe Dr. Bickman phoned me later that week just to ask how I was doing? So, yes if you are lucky, her office has room to accept new patients.
Tina C.
04/30/16
Comprehensive and gently reassuring.
Deborah C.
04/25/16
Terrific. Solved problem instantly.
Carissa F.
04/25/16
Everything was great
Nathalie S.
04/23/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours