Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

298 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Bickman is the only doctor I trust with my ob/gyn needs. She is efficient but still takes time to answer any and every question, no matter how small, and she is always available via email. I truly look forward to seeing her, and she always puts me at ease while providing the best care. If I could give her more stars, I would.
Melissa L.
08/11/16
Always a great experience. She is thorough, kind, direct and has a great bedside manner.
Elizabeth G.
08/10/16
Altough i was just onvacation in Santa Monica, Dr . Bickmann was very nice And understood my Problems . Great team in the backoffice too.
Susanne L.
08/07/16
Super caring Doctor! I feel like I'm in good hands. Staff at front desk could stand to be a bit warmer and friendlier. Wait time felt much shorter this time. Thank you Dr. Bickman.
Kristen B.
08/03/16
Very thorough and clear in communication! Left my appointment informed and reassured!
Natalie R.
08/03/16
Dr. Bickman is great! I look forward to having her as my new OBGYN!
Nicole S.
08/03/16
Always great
Mary Ellen B.
07/25/16
Excellent, THOROUGH care of pregnancy! Dr. Bickman makes sure she is present for all deliveries, so don't bother complaining about the long wait times in her office- she's worth it. She's down to earth and great to talk to, which is an added bonus. Thanks Dr. Bickman!
Heidi B.
07/14/16
Tristan is so personal and sweet!
Elizabeth C.
07/13/16
I feel like I'm in excellent hands with Dr. Bickman. She makes you feel at ease, she's quick and concise.
Mary Ellen B.
06/30/16
Dr. Bickman is truly the best! She is so professional, yet sweet and comforting. It's like seeing an old friend every time I go to her office. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman. She is the BEST OBGYN in LA!!!
Alina S.
06/27/16
I love that Dr Bickman always takes the time to answer all my questions. She provides honest feedback and is always comforting.
NATHALIE S.
06/20/16
Dr. Bickman is a rare find in a doctor! She is easy to talk to, comforting and efficient and thorough! The staff in the office is also a pleasure to be around. I feel very lucky to have found her!
Tiffany L.
06/18/16
She is simply the best!
Pim R.
06/14/16
Dr. Bickman is excellent!!!!
Heather W.
06/08/16
straight to the point. 5 thumbs up
Donchelle F.
06/07/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Bickman and she was attentive, thoughtful and focused on me in the midst of a busy day. And she followed up personally, which I've almost never experienced with doctors. Definitely worth five stars.
Elizabeth M.
06/06/16
She was very understanding and to the point.
Alexis D.
06/03/16
I adore Dr. Bickman, who delivered our first child four years ago. I don't trust anyone else.
Sofia K.
05/31/16
Doctor Bickman was very professional and pleasant, made me feel very comfortable!
Sandra G.
05/31/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours