Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

314 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sunny H.
Submitted 09/21/16
I always have a great experience with Dr. Bickman. The only drawback whatsoever is waiting. I work and when I go during a work day, I often am at the appointment longer than expected.
Julie A.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr Bickman is extremely professional as she is caring. I highly recommend her as a doctor.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/20/16
She is an excellent physian, and her staff is very nice and helpful.
Lauren Ashley C.
Submitted 09/20/16
She was so sweet and amazing!
Kristina S.
Submitted 09/20/16
Thank you!
Jillian N.
Submitted 09/13/16
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Bickman and can't say enough wonderful things. She was so personable with great bedside manor. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman for anyone who is thinking about having a baby.
Jessy M.
Submitted 09/06/16
Dr. Bickaman is very helpful and knowledgable and easy to work with. She wrote me a new prescription and I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Anna E.
Submitted 09/03/16
Love Dr. Bickman. Always so responsive to my questions and explains all of the options clearly.
Julia T.
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr Bickman is one of the best gynecologists I've ever met. She made me feel so at ease and was incredibly adept at explaining what was going on. I highly recommend her!
Jenna S.
Submitted 08/27/16
Had a great first experience! Dr Bickman was so warm and friendly!!!!!
Teresa Z.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr. Bickman is an excellent and caring physician who would listen tentatively and is not dismissive of gynecological issues and concerns raised by her patients. Highly recommended.
Elvira D.
Submitted 08/26/16
Dr. Bickman provides excellent patient care and safely delivered our child. She is very knowledgeable and experienced, and is good about following up as needed. Office visits do require some patience however, as I often have to wait 45 minutes or more before seeing the doctor.
Yassmina B.
Submitted 08/25/16
I am usually very picky with doctors but Dr. Bickman was great and very helpful. She even followed up with me via email the same day to see how I was doing and taking an appointment was super easy! Overall wonderful experience. I highly recommend her :)
Catie B.
Submitted 08/16/16
Wonderful! I've been looking all over for a new doctor since I moved here. I had not found anyone I liked. She was great, professional and could 100% tell that she was listening to me. The staff was nice and very helpful as well. I highly recommend!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/15/16
Dr. Bickman was very friendly and personable. Great experience.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 08/11/16
Saw Dr. Bickman for my first appointment this week and she was amazing, answered all my questions and was overall friendly and reassuring! Can't wait to continue my visits with her.
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Bickman is the only doctor I trust with my ob/gyn needs. She is efficient but still takes time to answer any and every question, no matter how small, and she is always available via email. I truly look forward to seeing her, and she always puts me at ease while providing the best care. If I could give her more stars, I would.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a great experience. She is thorough, kind, direct and has a great bedside manner.
Susanne L.
Submitted 08/07/16
Altough i was just onvacation in Santa Monica, Dr . Bickmann was very nice And understood my Problems . Great team in the backoffice too.
Kristen B.
Submitted 08/03/16
Super caring Doctor! I feel like I'm in good hands. Staff at front desk could stand to be a bit warmer and friendlier. Wait time felt much shorter this time. Thank you Dr. Bickman.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield