Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thank you!
Kristina S.
09/20/16
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Bickman and can't say enough wonderful things. She was so personable with great bedside manor. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman for anyone who is thinking about having a baby.
Jillian N.
09/13/16
Dr. Bickaman is very helpful and knowledgable and easy to work with. She wrote me a new prescription and I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Jessy M.
09/06/16
Love Dr. Bickman. Always so responsive to my questions and explains all of the options clearly.
Anna E.
09/03/16
Dr Bickman is one of the best gynecologists I've ever met. She made me feel so at ease and was incredibly adept at explaining what was going on. I highly recommend her!
Julia T.
08/31/16
Had a great first experience! Dr Bickman was so warm and friendly!!!!!
Jenna S.
08/27/16
Dr. Bickman is an excellent and caring physician who would listen tentatively and is not dismissive of gynecological issues and concerns raised by her patients. Highly recommended.
Teresa Z.
08/27/16
Dr. Bickman provides excellent patient care and safely delivered our child. She is very knowledgeable and experienced, and is good about following up as needed. Office visits do require some patience however, as I often have to wait 45 minutes or more before seeing the doctor.
Elvira D.
08/26/16
I am usually very picky with doctors but Dr. Bickman was great and very helpful. She even followed up with me via email the same day to see how I was doing and taking an appointment was super easy! Overall wonderful experience. I highly recommend her :)
Yassmina B.
08/25/16
Wonderful! I've been looking all over for a new doctor since I moved here. I had not found anyone I liked. She was great, professional and could 100% tell that she was listening to me. The staff was nice and very helpful as well. I highly recommend!
Catie B.
08/16/16
Dr. Bickman was very friendly and personable. Great experience.
Ashley D.
08/15/16
Saw Dr. Bickman for my first appointment this week and she was amazing, answered all my questions and was overall friendly and reassuring! Can't wait to continue my visits with her.
Stephanie A.
08/11/16
Dr. Bickman is the only doctor I trust with my ob/gyn needs. She is efficient but still takes time to answer any and every question, no matter how small, and she is always available via email. I truly look forward to seeing her, and she always puts me at ease while providing the best care. If I could give her more stars, I would.
Melissa L.
08/11/16
Always a great experience. She is thorough, kind, direct and has a great bedside manner.
Elizabeth G.
08/10/16
Altough i was just onvacation in Santa Monica, Dr . Bickmann was very nice And understood my Problems . Great team in the backoffice too.
Susanne L.
08/07/16
Super caring Doctor! I feel like I'm in good hands. Staff at front desk could stand to be a bit warmer and friendlier. Wait time felt much shorter this time. Thank you Dr. Bickman.
Kristen B.
08/03/16
Very thorough and clear in communication! Left my appointment informed and reassured!
Natalie R.
08/03/16
Dr. Bickman is great! I look forward to having her as my new OBGYN!
Nicole S.
08/03/16
Always great
Mary Ellen B.
07/25/16
Excellent, THOROUGH care of pregnancy! Dr. Bickman makes sure she is present for all deliveries, so don't bother complaining about the long wait times in her office- she's worth it. She's down to earth and great to talk to, which is an added bonus. Thanks Dr. Bickman!
Heidi B.
07/14/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours