Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

314 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Warm, knowledgeable and really helpful with any questions! Really glad I was referred to her office.
Jackie W.
Submitted 11/03/18
So sweet and personable
Madeline G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Took a while to be seen by dr. Bickman but extremely reassuring and every nurse was super helpful and made me feel very comfortable
Dana R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Bickman’s office is always a good experience. She is wonderful...warm and caring. Her team is engaging and always helpful. So happy I found her!
Melinda B.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best
Caitlin F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Quick in and out and super personable!
Allyce D.
Submitted 08/04/18
All thumbs up!
Jillian N.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Bickman is the absolute best! She made my first pregnancy so special and we looked forward to each appointment with her. Cannot imagine anyone else deliveries my babies in the future!
Judith A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Bickman was very knowledgeable and kind.
Jane H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Welcoming, helpful, and efficient!
Leticia A.
Submitted 05/30/18
Staff super nice& though the office seemed busy, my appointment was accomadated in a timely manner !
Laurelle C.
Submitted 05/09/18
I am a new patient and it was easy to make an appointment, I did not would wait long and the Dr. was very nice!
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Super smart, kind, and professional. Quick appointment :)
Clarisse L.
Submitted 04/03/18
I had to wait for one hour, but that's ok as Dr Hickman was straight forward, focused and committed.
Kelly M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Love her!!! She has calming energy especially during labor and delivery. I highly recommend her.
Sandra K.
Submitted 03/12/18
So happy I switched to Dr Bickman! She’s wonderful!
Amanda D.
Submitted 03/11/18
The office is very clean and nice, and love Dr. Bickman! My only complaint is the wait time. I waited an hour before even going into a room, then waited another 25 mins. Other than the wait time it’s a great place!
Sarah K.
Submitted 03/06/18
Love her :)
Kaneisha C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Bickman is simply amazing!!
Kenny I.
Submitted 01/19/18
Had such a great experience with Dr. Bickman. She was extremely professional and efficient. She made me feel at ease even though I was only getting an annual checkup and she answered all of my questions. Her staff was amazing and the wait was not bad at all. Would definitely recommend.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield