Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

298 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The office is very clean and nice, and love Dr. Bickman! My only complaint is the wait time. I waited an hour before even going into a room, then waited another 25 mins. Other than the wait time it’s a great place!
Amanda D.
03/11/18
Love her :)
Sarah K.
03/06/18
Dr. Bickman is simply amazing!!
Kaneisha C.
02/06/18
Had such a great experience with Dr. Bickman. She was extremely professional and efficient. She made me feel at ease even though I was only getting an annual checkup and she answered all of my questions. Her staff was amazing and the wait was not bad at all. Would definitely recommend.
Kenny I.
01/19/18
Finding a doctor in a new city is hard. Finding a new doctor for something as invasive as gynecology can be horrifying. Dr. Bickman came recommended by two friends (who look forward to their annual exams!) and I am so grateful. She is kind, compassionate, smart and direct. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Nicole B.
01/09/18
Dr. Bickman is truly the best of the best. She gives every patient her undivided attention and care, and she delivers ALL of her patients' babies. She is a modern day superhero and having her as my obgyn was the best decision I made during my pregnancy. Thank you, Dr. Bickman!
Megan S.
12/24/17
Nice employee and a great Doctor! Very satisfied!
MARIVIC M.
12/13/17
Dr. Bickman is the best! She listens and doesn't make you feel rushed.
Lucinda Z.
11/21/17
I’ve been seeing Dr Bickman for 14 years and she’s always been wonderful!
Tanya M.
10/27/17
Dr. Bickman is always so warm and easy to talk to! She always takes time to answer all of my questions.
LAUREN B.
09/06/17
Very informative with short wait time for morning appointment
Hannah B.
08/31/17
She is very professional, and easy to talk to.
Hisae A.
08/22/17
My first visit. Went as I expected. Very satisfied.
Agata M.
08/11/17
Best quality care ever! It feels so good to be treated with respect and dignity. Thank you!
Kerry S.
08/01/17
You never know when she may need to deliver a baby, but she is worth the wait! I appreciate that she takes her time with you and really gets to know you!
Suzana D.
07/17/17
I have seen Dr. Bickman both for emergency and routine care and I have received the highest degree of professional care from the best.
Cathy F.
06/15/17
Tristan is the best!
Kristin S.
06/14/17
All very organized and very personal and dedicated care.
Naira L.
06/05/17
Great doctor
Anna P.
05/21/17
Professional and personable! I'm so happy I found Dr. Bickman:-)
Pamela K.
05/10/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours