COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

376 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elsa S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic! Dr.Bickman really cares.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very personable, efficient office and
Brittany R.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have had some terrible experiences with other gynos, so I was extremely nervous walking into Doctor Bickman’s office today. As soon as she entered the room, that fear melted away. She was patient, thorough, and warm. She took her time asking me questions, and when it was time for the exam, she talked me through every step, which made me feel way more comfortable. She is an absolute sweetheart, and I’m so grateful I finally found the right gynecologist for me. Dr. B, Thank you again for a great exam-see ya next year :)
Emilia P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Easy to make an appointment and they’re very professional. I recommend to everyone!
HANNA L.
Submitted 05/24/21
She is great!!!
ABARNA S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Good service
Stacie C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Bickman is an incredibly knowledgeable doctor who truly cares about her patients. She spends a great deal of time with me every time I come to see her, and I never feel rushed or not important. She also is super down to earth and has excellent bed side manners. I strong recommend her to anyone looking for an outstanding OBGYN.
Viviana S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Good experience
Anna S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Easy. Pain free. Fast. Got results the same day. Thank you
Samantha W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Bickman is awesome! She was personable, knowledgeable, and reassuring. I could not recommend her and her office more!
Deanna S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Fast and easy- completely painless
Lara K.
Submitted 03/05/21
I was very satisfied with her service. She listens and answered to all my questions & concerns. She is present and professional.
Pam J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Everything was smooth and efficient.
Yolanda Q.
Submitted 03/02/21
Real quick no wait
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Christian A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everything about this experience was great. Making the appointment was easy, we did not have to wait for the test to be administered, the technician was polite and kind. Results came fast, excellent experience.
Anna A.
Submitted 01/18/21
Couldn’t have been easier and safer. So great that one stays in the car for the test. Although expensive, so worth the convenience and quickness.
John S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Need to be tested to make sure I am clear. It’s been three weeks since I tested positive. However there was an accident on PCH and we were not able to get there on time in spite of heroic re-schedule by staff.
Holly S.
Submitted 01/13/21
The testing was organized and efficient.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/07/21
All excellent. Fast and efficient.. easy to do. Waiting for my results.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield