COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

393 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Only thing was long wait time
Cindy M.
Submitted 09/23/21
One of few doctors that truly care about their patients. Very detailed and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Georgette L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Knowledgeable, forthright and pleasant staff and Dr.; no waiting, clean office.
TONI R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Brickman is wonderful! She is thorough, professional and very quick. However, I and several others waited over an hour for our appt. One woman was there at least an hour and a half before being seen.
RYAN G.
Submitted 08/14/21
The office could use a good cleaning and the stirrup covers need to be replaced.
Ebony J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very sweet and pleasant she makes feel I can trust her with my health
CORINA J.
Submitted 07/31/21
Total time from check in to leaving was 2:45minutes. The wait times need to improve or simply acknowledging that things are behind would be a huge improvement and would show patients that our time is also appreciated.
Meghan S.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was seen promptly and Dr. Bickman made my visit very comfortable! I am happy with the care she provides.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/21/21
I’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Bickman. She may be busy and it’s possible you will have a wait as OB/GYN’s have erratic schedules, but the attention and care you receive is always the best. She is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable throughout your visit.
SAVANNAH R.
Submitted 07/17/21
I felt respected and listened to.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Susan G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Environment was clean and friendly. The gowns were of material and not hospital paper. Dr Bickman was really open to resolving problems. Very good experience all around.
ELIDA Q.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was friendly
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Bickman is always thorough and answers all of my questions.
Allison W.
Submitted 06/28/21
The entire staff is always so kind and helpful. I couldn’t imagine being in better hands than Dr. Buckman!
BRIAR P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Bickman is the best! She is very caring and personal.
Kaya P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Bickman is the best! She is so kind and caring and I always feel taken care of when I communicate with her.
Elsa S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic! Dr.Bickman really cares.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very personable, efficient office and
Brittany R.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have had some terrible experiences with other gynos, so I was extremely nervous walking into Doctor Bickman’s office today. As soon as she entered the room, that fear melted away. She was patient, thorough, and warm. She took her time asking me questions, and when it was time for the exam, she talked me through every step, which made me feel way more comfortable. She is an absolute sweetheart, and I’m so grateful I finally found the right gynecologist for me. Dr. B, Thank you again for a great exam-see ya next year :)

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield