COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

386 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan S.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was seen promptly and Dr. Bickman made my visit very comfortable! I am happy with the care she provides.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/21/21
I’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Bickman. She may be busy and it’s possible you will have a wait as OB/GYN’s have erratic schedules, but the attention and care you receive is always the best. She is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable throughout your visit.
SAVANNAH R.
Submitted 07/17/21
I felt respected and listened to.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Susan G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Environment was clean and friendly. The gowns were of material and not hospital paper. Dr Bickman was really open to resolving problems. Very good experience all around.
ELIDA Q.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was friendly
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Bickman is always thorough and answers all of my questions.
Allison W.
Submitted 06/28/21
The entire staff is always so kind and helpful. I couldn’t imagine being in better hands than Dr. Buckman!
BRIAR P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Bickman is the best! She is very caring and personal.
Kaya P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Bickman is the best! She is so kind and caring and I always feel taken care of when I communicate with her.
Elsa S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic! Dr.Bickman really cares.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very personable, efficient office and
Brittany R.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have had some terrible experiences with other gynos, so I was extremely nervous walking into Doctor Bickman’s office today. As soon as she entered the room, that fear melted away. She was patient, thorough, and warm. She took her time asking me questions, and when it was time for the exam, she talked me through every step, which made me feel way more comfortable. She is an absolute sweetheart, and I’m so grateful I finally found the right gynecologist for me. Dr. B, Thank you again for a great exam-see ya next year :)
Emilia P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Easy to make an appointment and they’re very professional. I recommend to everyone!
HANNA L.
Submitted 05/24/21
She is great!!!
ABARNA S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Good service
Stacie C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Bickman is an incredibly knowledgeable doctor who truly cares about her patients. She spends a great deal of time with me every time I come to see her, and I never feel rushed or not important. She also is super down to earth and has excellent bed side manners. I strong recommend her to anyone looking for an outstanding OBGYN.
Viviana S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Good experience
Anna S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Easy. Pain free. Fast. Got results the same day. Thank you
Samantha W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Bickman is awesome! She was personable, knowledgeable, and reassuring. I could not recommend her and her office more!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield