Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

293 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

So sweet and personable
Jackie W.
11/03/18
Took a while to be seen by dr. Bickman but extremely reassuring and every nurse was super helpful and made me feel very comfortable
Madeline G.
09/28/18
Dr Bickman’s office is always a good experience. She is wonderful...warm and caring. Her team is engaging and always helpful. So happy I found her!
Dana R.
09/25/18
The best
Melinda B.
09/06/18
Quick in and out and super personable!
Caitlin F.
08/28/18
All thumbs up!
Allyce D.
08/04/18
Dr. Bickman is the absolute best! She made my first pregnancy so special and we looked forward to each appointment with her. Cannot imagine anyone else deliveries my babies in the future!
Jillian N.
07/31/18
Dr. Bickman was very knowledgeable and kind.
Judith A.
07/12/18
Welcoming, helpful, and efficient!
Jane H.
07/10/18
Staff super nice& though the office seemed busy, my appointment was accomadated in a timely manner !
Leticia A.
05/30/18
I am a new patient and it was easy to make an appointment, I did not would wait long and the Dr. was very nice!
Laurelle C.
05/09/18
Super smart, kind, and professional. Quick appointment :)
Andrea G.
04/06/18
I had to wait for one hour, but that's ok as Dr Hickman was straight forward, focused and committed.
Clarisse L.
04/03/18
Love her!!! She has calming energy especially during labor and delivery. I highly recommend her.
Kelly M.
03/21/18
So happy I switched to Dr Bickman! She’s wonderful!
Sandra K.
03/12/18
The office is very clean and nice, and love Dr. Bickman! My only complaint is the wait time. I waited an hour before even going into a room, then waited another 25 mins. Other than the wait time it’s a great place!
Amanda D.
03/11/18
Love her :)
Sarah K.
03/06/18
Dr. Bickman is simply amazing!!
Kaneisha C.
02/06/18
Had such a great experience with Dr. Bickman. She was extremely professional and efficient. She made me feel at ease even though I was only getting an annual checkup and she answered all of my questions. Her staff was amazing and the wait was not bad at all. Would definitely recommend.
Kenny I.
01/19/18
Finding a doctor in a new city is hard. Finding a new doctor for something as invasive as gynecology can be horrifying. Dr. Bickman came recommended by two friends (who look forward to their annual exams!) and I am so grateful. She is kind, compassionate, smart and direct. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Nicole B.
01/09/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours