Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

300 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Bickman is the best! I have been seeing her for about 5+ years, she is thorough, she listens attentively, and she is caring.I currently live in Northern California and I am happy to fly to Southern California for an exam with her.
Sasha F.
01/08/19
Experienced and professional
Viola P.
12/24/18
Dr. Bickman is the most attentive, thoughtful and thorough doctor I have ever known. I have been seeing her for 15 years and am counting my blessings. She has a gift. If you are fortunate enough to be a patient of Dr. Bickman, you know exactly what I mean. The world needs more Tristan Bickmans in it. Thank you Dr. Bickman for not only your expertise, but for your generosity, grace and spirit!
Kathleen C.
12/14/18
Dr. Bickman is fantastic! She takes time to get to know you and your needs. She is knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend her to anyone! She is the best!
Hengameh M.
12/12/18
Dr. Bickman is so personable and amazing! She is so kind, answers all questions honestly and has a tremendous reputation in her field. I am so lucky to have her deliver our baby!
Sarah L.
11/30/18
Hhgg
Ttttt G.
11/29/18
Warm, knowledgeable and really helpful with any questions! Really glad I was referred to her office.
Danielle C.
11/27/18
So sweet and personable
Jackie W.
11/03/18
Took a while to be seen by dr. Bickman but extremely reassuring and every nurse was super helpful and made me feel very comfortable
Madeline G.
09/28/18
Dr Bickman’s office is always a good experience. She is wonderful...warm and caring. Her team is engaging and always helpful. So happy I found her!
Dana R.
09/25/18
The best
Melinda B.
09/06/18
Quick in and out and super personable!
Caitlin F.
08/28/18
All thumbs up!
Allyce D.
08/04/18
Dr. Bickman is the absolute best! She made my first pregnancy so special and we looked forward to each appointment with her. Cannot imagine anyone else deliveries my babies in the future!
Jillian N.
07/31/18
Dr. Bickman was very knowledgeable and kind.
Judith A.
07/12/18
Welcoming, helpful, and efficient!
Jane H.
07/10/18
Staff super nice& though the office seemed busy, my appointment was accomadated in a timely manner !
Leticia A.
05/30/18
I am a new patient and it was easy to make an appointment, I did not would wait long and the Dr. was very nice!
Laurelle C.
05/09/18
Super smart, kind, and professional. Quick appointment :)
Andrea G.
04/06/18
I had to wait for one hour, but that's ok as Dr Hickman was straight forward, focused and committed.
Clarisse L.
04/03/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours