COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

435 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zongjing X.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great experience here
MONICA O.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always the best.
NICOLE M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Absolutely love Dr Bickman. She takes time with each of her patients, genuinely cares, is incredibly knowledgeable, and just overall wonderful
SOPHIA T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very smart woman that knows how to run her practice efficiently. No wonder this office is always constantly busy!
Alexa W.
Submitted 07/25/22
I had a great experience with Dr Bickmen. It did take a while to be brought back into the room, but was well worth it
Amanda A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Waited in the waiting room for a while past my appointment time but otherwise this was a quick, no nonsense checkup and I appreciated the speed.
Hema Sai K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Good. Crisp and to the point
Janina M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great Doctor. Easy to make an appointment.
Emily P.
Submitted 07/03/22
Great experience - she took my concerns seriously and it was a smooth experience!
Charisse A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Bickman is a wonderful doctor who is courteous, compassionate and she listens to patients concerns.
JULIE B.
Submitted 06/26/22
I was in and out in an hour, and I trust Dr. Bickman implicitly.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Bickman is so kind and easy to talk to
Setareh F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great Experience
Millicent D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Tristan was super knowledgeable and friendly. She made me feel at ease during my first obgyn visit.
Khyla B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very fast, efficient and clean office. All staff members were warm and welcoming, informative and took time to hear concerns. Dr. Brickman herself was a delight!
Nadia G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Such great bedside manner, I love everyone in this office!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/31/22
So grateful Dr Bickman saw me today. I’m very early pregnant, but high-risk and it’s been incredibly difficult to find a Dr that will see me this early. She helped me tremendously.
Izabella G.
Submitted 05/29/22
Very great
Izabella G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Bickman is an excellent doctor and a very caring person.
MORGAN R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Bickman takes her time and ensures the patient leaves feeling satisfied. I still go see Bickman whenever I am having problems, even though she is out of network. I feel most comfortable with her!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield