Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

313 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emilia P.
Submitted 05/14/19
They were all very helpful!
Jackie I.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was 42 when I first went to Dr Bickman. I had been having fertility issues for a few years and I was loosing hope. I knew I needed to see a specialist, I googled OBGYN/ infertility in my area and Dr Bickman came up. I honestly started reading the reviews and there was so many great comments, I picked up the phone and made an appointment. Reviews do matter. :) From the moment I met Dr Bickman, I just knew she was exactly what I needed. She was very honest , knowledgeable and kind. I was hopeful that I was in good hands and I was going to get pregnant. Well, I did at 43 years old! I had my baby girl! Dr Bickman was amazing during the whole time, it wasn't an easy pregnancy but I knew that I was in good hands. My baby girl was born via c-section May 2018. Thank you Dr Tristan Bickman!
Eva D.
Submitted 05/02/19
My experience with Dr Bickman was amazing! She was smart, kind and listened to ALL my complaints and concerns. It was the best gynecological appointment I've ver had! There was no wait and her staff is so sweet too! I am so glad I found her and I high recommend Dr Bickman.
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had a fantastic experience! Dr. Bickman and her staff are exceptionally professional. They took the time to listen what I needed. Thank you.
Sherry S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Bickman is simply the best. As a clinician I’m very particular about my medical providers, I can confidently say she is amazing clinically, bedside manner, and her entire staff is exceptional!
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Love Dr. Bickman and always appreciate the time she takes.
Donna N.
Submitted 04/12/19
Attentive staff and Physician. Due to emergency, I waited 1 hr 45 minutes to be seen, and that is with a 1 hr reschedule for the appointment. I probably should’ve been given the option to reschedule the visit.
Irene B.
Submitted 04/09/19
She is just very knowledgeable. I have always valued her
Samantha A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Best OBGYN I’ve ever had, so happy to be back. She truly cares and is exceptional on her knowledge.
Dawn L.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Bickman was very patient and informative! I feel like I made the right choice for a new Gynecologist in LA!
Kirby K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great appointment! Friendly front office staff. Dr. Bickman answered all of my questions and was very friendly as well. So happy to have found her as my new doctor!
Ana D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Always a pleasure coming here
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great care!
Sasha F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Bickman is the best! I have been seeing her for about 5+ years, she is thorough, she listens attentively, and she is caring.I currently live in Northern California and I am happy to fly to Southern California for an exam with her.
Viola P.
Submitted 12/24/18
Experienced and professional
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Bickman is the most attentive, thoughtful and thorough doctor I have ever known. I have been seeing her for 15 years and am counting my blessings. She has a gift. If you are fortunate enough to be a patient of Dr. Bickman, you know exactly what I mean. The world needs more Tristan Bickmans in it. Thank you Dr. Bickman for not only your expertise, but for your generosity, grace and spirit!
Hengameh M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Bickman is fantastic! She takes time to get to know you and your needs. She is knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend her to anyone! She is the best!
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Bickman is so personable and amazing! She is so kind, answers all questions honestly and has a tremendous reputation in her field. I am so lucky to have her deliver our baby!
Ttttt G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Hhgg
Danielle C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Warm, knowledgeable and really helpful with any questions! Really glad I was referred to her office.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield