COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

342 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy000 A.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was so easy and Samatha was so helpful I really appreciate this service Thank-you, Nancy Ahern
Brittni K.
Submitted 09/30/20
I absolutely love Dr. Tristan Bickman and I'm not entirely sure what I would do without her! She is so knowledgeable and kind and the entire staff makes you feel so comfortable throughout every process. Thank you!
Sofia B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional, times and friendly service from Dr Bickman and her Staff. Highly recommend her as a highly qualified and experienced Ob-Gyn specialist in Santa Monica
Gauri T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very professional and thorough. She was friendly and answered all my questions patiently! I would definitely recommend Dr. Bickman.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Quickest, easiest, most accurate COVID testing I’ve heard of yet! Very friendly staff. I don’t know why you would go anywhere else.
Nadine S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Quick and easy----sign up online, text your arrival, staff comes to your car window, a nasel swab is inserted in one nostril, and that's it!
John E.
Submitted 09/09/20
Fast and easy. Walked right in. I wait. And I got the results texted to me early the next morning. Terrific, especially for folks who are traveling and need results in 24 hours.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/05/20
I needed a covid test after traveling and Dr. Bickman was available on a Saturday, even met me at the car! Really exceeded my expectations!
Channel G.
Submitted 09/03/20
The nurse that administered my test was very gentle.
Josiane C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Fast, easy, professional.
Lorena V.
Submitted 08/25/20
Nurses and doctor were very nice and friendly
Katie H.
Submitted 07/16/20
So good made me feel so comfortable!!
Shana S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great experience on my first visit with Dr. Bickman. Glad I found her!
Nicolette G.
Submitted 06/26/20
This office provided me with great service and kindness. They answered all of my questions and gave me insightful information regarding health insurance. I highly recommend this practice.
Julia B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thank youuu Dr. Bickman :)
Heidi W.
Submitted 02/13/20
great doc
Barrett S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Other than the wait (approximately 1 hour), I love Dr. Bickman! All the love!
Serene B.
Submitted 12/29/19
I couldn't imagine someone else as my doctor. Dr. Bickman and all of the ladies in her office are amazing. I might not get in right at my appointment time, but I'm also not being rushed out. She takes the time to hear what's going on with you and give you top notch care and counsel.
LESLIE D.
Submitted 10/28/19
I've been seeing Dr. Bickman since 2012 and she is truly a wonderful, caring, extremely knowledgeable, professional. She goes above and beyond the expectations of the physician/patient relationship, and handles every visit, question, or concern with personal attention. I've moved to the opposite side of L.A. and gladly make the trip to see her. I feel fortunate to have her as my physician. She and her staff are incredible.
Kristin F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Bickman is everything you would want in a doctor. She is an excellent listener and makes sure all your concerns are addressed.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield