COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

415 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUBRIE M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bickman has been my doctor for 15 years. She delivered my daughter four years ago and it was an amazing experience. I highly recommend her.
Laudelyn D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Pleasant office staff and a great doctor with wonderful bedside manners made the annual exam experience a good one.
PAULA B.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Bickman gives personal care and attention to her patients.
Julie K.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Bickman is worth the wait. She takes her time to listens to you and explain things and thoroughly examines you. She is kind and patient and well informed. Her front desk staff are very friendly too. Just be prepared to wait a while as she is very busy.
SHAINA R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great doctor!
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr.Bickman is super nice, easy to talk to. She is caring and very thorough.
Charlotte N.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Bickman and staff are wonderful. The wait times between nurse and doctor can be frustrating.
NATALIE D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Bickman is wonderful. She really cares about her patients well-being. If there is any issue she takes it seriously and either offers care on the spot or refers to a specialist. No questions asked. The nurses are friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the wait times in her office average about an hour to an hour and half which is really hard when you’re taking time away from work. Additionally, the front desk staff is very impolite and short with her clients — over the phone and in person. The bathroom is also typically dirty and out of supplies.
Nazila N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Bickman is the best and the sweetest most understanding and knowledgeable doctor , feel so comfortable with her and trust her always.
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Bickman is warm, personable and sincerely cares about her patients.
BRITNEY D.
Submitted 04/02/22
I’m would definitely recommend
MELISSA A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Tristan is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever met. I’ve been seeing her for many years. I trust her. She feels like family. I wouldn’t see any other gynecologist after having been in her care. She gives me peace of mind about my health.
Pamela W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent care provided. Dr. Bickman is very easy to talk to and is very gentle. She is a great doctor.
KARLA S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr.Trisbickman is genuinely one of the most skilled physicians I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would highly recommend her for any of your OB/GYN needs. After a year plus of anxiety about removing an IUD, Dr.T was able to remove my IUD swiftly and with absolutely no pain.
MORGAN R.
Submitted 02/28/22
The staff and Dr. Bickman were very helpful and kind. I felt as though I was heard throughout my visit and left feeling like all of my anxiety was gone.
Elainea C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Answer all my questions
OLGA V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr.Bickman was very attentive, thorough, kind and made me feel I was in good hands. Staff is polite and patient. Overall great experience every time.
Jolene B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Bickman is the best doctor ever! She is thorough, patient, gentle and kind. I would recommend her to anyone, especially anyone who is hesitant or nervous to go to a doctor. I am lucky to be her patient!
Sanaz P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent Dr and person .I recommend Dr Bickman to anyone who is looking for a Dr in that field .
Beth A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Bickman is great and quick and very knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield