COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

412 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ILANA I.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love her!
Kimberly U.
Submitted 11/25/21
Love Dr. Bickman she is the absolute best obgyn I’ve ever been to.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Carly S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great experience! Dr. B is so nice and efficient!
Farah V.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent great listener!!
Shelley G.
Submitted 11/18/21
My first visit was excellent.
KELSIE G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Happy
JORDANA M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Love Dr. Bickman as always! The whole team was friendly and efficient, which is much appreciated in this busy world. Another great visit!
Shana C.
Submitted 11/15/21
The Dr is wonderful. I felt so comfortable
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very personable and listened carefully to concerns.
AMY W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Had a bit of a longer wait time than would’ve liked.
OLGA V.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr.Bickman is very professional and kind. Put me at ease with my problem and I felt I am in good hands.
Joanna M.
Submitted 10/30/21
It was very easy to book an appointment. The doctor is really caring and professional.
JULIA F.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Bickman is great, she is patient and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she pays attention and cares about her patients. Her staff however, is very unpleasant. The front desk people are impatient and snappy. I could hear them asking patients personal questions from the waiting room. The nurses/ scribes who see you before the Dr are busy with their own side conversations to pay attention to you. They’re rude and do not make you feel comfortable- at all. However, I wouldn’t let the staff’s bad attitude prevent you from seeing Dr Bickman.
Tori S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very courteous and efficient staff. Dr Bickman is extremely kind and intelligent. She made me feel at ease and cared for by taking a thorough approach in diagnosing my issue. An overall extremely positive experience.
EILEEN G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Love dr b!!
CHEDELY S.
Submitted 10/11/21
The office is very busy. We had to call a lot- maybe due to the pandemic- before we got the consult and services needed - done. A big Thank You to doctor Bickman and her staff.
NICOLE M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Bickman is fabulous. She is a knowledgeable professional while maintaining humility. Highly recommend for woman of ALL ages !
Mikayla C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Bickman was incredible. So smart, efficient and kind. I highly recommend her. She listened to me and helped me and I am so grateful! She is the best!
Claire B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Only thing was long wait time

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield