COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
437 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
It was very easy to book an appointment. The doctor is really caring and professional.
Tori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very courteous and efficient staff. Dr Bickman is extremely kind and intelligent. She made me feel at ease and cared for by taking a thorough approach in diagnosing my issue. An overall extremely positive experience.
EILEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Love dr b!!
NICOLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Bickman is fabulous. She is a knowledgeable professional while maintaining humility. Highly recommend for woman of ALL ages !
Mikayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Bickman was incredible. So smart, efficient and kind. I highly recommend her. She listened to me and helped me and I am so grateful! She is the best!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
One of few doctors that truly care about their patients. Very detailed and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Georgette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Knowledgeable, forthright and pleasant staff and Dr.; no waiting, clean office.
Ebony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very sweet and pleasant she makes feel I can trust her with my health
Meghan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I was seen promptly and Dr. Bickman made my visit very comfortable! I am happy with the care she provides.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Bickman. She may be busy and it’s possible you will have a wait as OB/GYN’s have erratic schedules, but the attention and care you receive is always the best. She is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable throughout your visit.
SAVANNAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I felt respected and listened to.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Environment was clean and friendly. The gowns were of material and not hospital paper. Dr Bickman was really open to resolving problems. Very good experience all around.
ELIDA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was friendly
MICHELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Bickman is always thorough and answers all of my questions.
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The entire staff is always so kind and helpful. I couldn’t imagine being in better hands than Dr. Buckman!
BRIAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Bickman is the best! She is very caring and personal.
Kaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Bickman is the best! She is so kind and caring and I always feel taken care of when I communicate with her.
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic! Dr.Bickman really cares.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very personable, efficient office and

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield