Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

324 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzana D.
Submitted 07/17/17
You never know when she may need to deliver a baby, but she is worth the wait! I appreciate that she takes her time with you and really gets to know you!
Cathy F.
Submitted 06/15/17
I have seen Dr. Bickman both for emergency and routine care and I have received the highest degree of professional care from the best.
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/14/17
Tristan is the best!
Naira L.
Submitted 06/05/17
All very organized and very personal and dedicated care.
Anna P.
Submitted 05/21/17
Great doctor
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/10/17
Professional and personable! I'm so happy I found Dr. Bickman:-)
Luisa C.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very happy and satisfy whenever I leave. The only thing is the wait but she's worth it!!!
Tessa S.
Submitted 05/03/17
5 stars!
Susan K.
Submitted 05/02/17
It was our first visit to see Dr. Bickman and she made us feel so comfortable and gave us all the time we needed to ask all the questions we had. We are looking forward to our next appointment!
Amity S.
Submitted 04/30/17
great
Jackie C.
Submitted 04/30/17
Such a lovely woman, down to earth, personal, kind, professional and efficient. Always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Lucky to have finally found an obgyn I trust.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/26/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Bickman's for many years, she delivered my two beautiful children and continues to be one of my most trusted physicians. Love the office, love the staff, great care :)
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/25/17
There is no one else I would trust to care for me during and after pregnancy.
Anne-Constance N.
Submitted 04/21/17
Great bedside manner. Kind. Informative. Experienced. Office staff answered all questions kindly. Great first time patient.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Best doctor ever. I never feel rushed and she's such a good listener! Feed the meter because it's a wait, but I would wait as long as it takes for the best obgyn in town.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/20/17
Love love love her. Thank you! S
Ashley L.
Submitted 04/18/17
She is so nice, so welcoming and totally warm. Weird to say I actually enjoyed my first appointment??
Yvonne R.
Submitted 04/15/17
Dr Bickman is lovely. Great staff & nurses. Wait time was very long, but she's the only Dr. I'm sure the healthcare situation forces them all to work way too hard just to survive.
Lakeyta S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr Bickman was very attentive and to the point. I appreciated her honesty and attention to detail. I am definitely in good hands dealing with my fibroids.
Casey M.
Submitted 04/07/17
When I told Dr. Bickman I was sensitive to examinations, she worked with me to make it a tolerable experience. She was also easy to talk to and in a good humor. I'm very happy to have such an understanding OB-GYN, and I would definitely refer my friends to her in the future.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield