Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Best doctor ever. I never feel rushed and she's such a good listener! Feed the meter because it's a wait, but I would wait as long as it takes for the best obgyn in town.
Robin M.
04/21/17
Love love love her. Thank you! S
Susan P.
04/20/17
She is so nice, so welcoming and totally warm. Weird to say I actually enjoyed my first appointment??
Ashley L.
04/18/17
Dr Bickman is lovely. Great staff & nurses. Wait time was very long, but she's the only Dr. I'm sure the healthcare situation forces them all to work way too hard just to survive.
Yvonne R.
04/15/17
Dr Bickman was very attentive and to the point. I appreciated her honesty and attention to detail. I am definitely in good hands dealing with my fibroids.
Lakeyta S.
04/07/17
When I told Dr. Bickman I was sensitive to examinations, she worked with me to make it a tolerable experience. She was also easy to talk to and in a good humor. I'm very happy to have such an understanding OB-GYN, and I would definitely refer my friends to her in the future.
Casey M.
04/07/17
Dr. Bickman makes you feel comfortable in the room, and answers all the questions one might feel awkward asking. Her staff is amazing!
Ashley C.
04/04/17
Such a fantastic experience with Dr. Bickman! She was so great and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be coming back for my next annual exam!
Kasha K.
03/25/17
She is great !
Lea K.
03/25/17
Wonderful kind supportive and informative staff really enjoy Doctor Bickman's approach and she is super sweet and always gets back to you with any questions or updates.
Nicole R.
03/18/17
I'm currently a patient of Dr. Bickman (33 weeks pregnant). So far she has delivered 3 healthy babies in my family and my little guy will be the 4th. I absolutely love her. She is patient, kind, smart and very knowledgeable. She never rushes an appointment and really knows her stuff. Her staff is equally as great as she is. If you are looking for a OB who you can trust and will make you feel at ease, look no further.
August T.
03/14/17
Love my experience! Quick and to the point!
MaryMargaret W.
03/14/17
Dr.Bickman is the best doc ever! She made me feel so comfortable. The staff is also terrific!
Patricia R.
03/13/17
Dr. Bickman was amazing as usual.
Norma A.
03/06/17
Shes awesome. Love her!
Vanessa M.
03/03/17
Dr. Bickman is a kind, funny and sharp. It was my first appointment and I look forward to continuing to work with her and her lovely staff.
Mary S.
03/03/17
As always I had great service and Dr. Bickman was awesome!
Tiffany B.
02/28/17
She is the best. Always takes her time with me, really listens and checks in to see how I am doing.
Kelly M.
02/28/17
My entire experience with Dr. Bickman and her staff was incredible - from scheduling the appointment to the visit! I struggled to find a good doctor when I moved to LA and I've been looking for the past two years. However, my search is done now that I've found Dr. Bickman. I would highly recommend this OB/GYN.
Brenna V.
02/26/17
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bickman. She is so friendly and helpful. Going to the Dr can be an uncomfortable experience and she does a great job of keeping you at ease.
Skye S.
02/23/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours