Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

302 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She is great !
Lea K.
03/25/17
Wonderful kind supportive and informative staff really enjoy Doctor Bickman's approach and she is super sweet and always gets back to you with any questions or updates.
Nicole R.
03/18/17
I'm currently a patient of Dr. Bickman (33 weeks pregnant). So far she has delivered 3 healthy babies in my family and my little guy will be the 4th. I absolutely love her. She is patient, kind, smart and very knowledgeable. She never rushes an appointment and really knows her stuff. Her staff is equally as great as she is. If you are looking for a OB who you can trust and will make you feel at ease, look no further.
August T.
03/14/17
Love my experience! Quick and to the point!
MaryMargaret W.
03/14/17
Dr.Bickman is the best doc ever! She made me feel so comfortable. The staff is also terrific!
Patricia R.
03/13/17
Dr. Bickman was amazing as usual.
Norma A.
03/06/17
Shes awesome. Love her!
Vanessa M.
03/03/17
Dr. Bickman is a kind, funny and sharp. It was my first appointment and I look forward to continuing to work with her and her lovely staff.
Mary S.
03/03/17
As always I had great service and Dr. Bickman was awesome!
Tiffany B.
02/28/17
She is the best. Always takes her time with me, really listens and checks in to see how I am doing.
Kelly M.
02/28/17
My entire experience with Dr. Bickman and her staff was incredible - from scheduling the appointment to the visit! I struggled to find a good doctor when I moved to LA and I've been looking for the past two years. However, my search is done now that I've found Dr. Bickman. I would highly recommend this OB/GYN.
Brenna V.
02/26/17
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bickman. She is so friendly and helpful. Going to the Dr can be an uncomfortable experience and she does a great job of keeping you at ease.
Skye S.
02/23/17
Tristan is awesome. Super knowledgeable, personable and reassuring.
Lesley Z.
02/17/17
I had a great experience as a new client at Dr. Bickman's office. I learned about Dr. Bickman from her amazing reviews on YELP and Google. Her office was able to get me in for an appointment within one week (at a time that worked with my work schedule), and the nurses/staff were phenomenal. Dr. Bickman was very helpful in answering my questions and was efficient in the appointment. I was in and out in no time. If you are trying to decide on a new doctors office, I highly recommend Dr. Bickman.
Katherine B.
02/15/17
Dr. Bickman is worth the long wait. She's the best.
Bridget B.
02/15/17
I am so happy I met Dr Bickman I really feel taken care of by her and her staff
Christina C.
02/10/17
Only complain is the long wait for a very short visit
MICHELLE N.
02/10/17
So thankful to have Dr. Bickman as my provider!
Jenny J.
02/08/17
Thank you DR Bickman for confirming my pregnancy see you at my next appointment.
Lori A.
02/07/17
Dr. Bickman is the absolute best!! Very excited to be going through my second pregnancy with her!
Melissa L.
02/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours