Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

314 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie C.
Submitted 04/30/17
Such a lovely woman, down to earth, personal, kind, professional and efficient. Always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Lucky to have finally found an obgyn I trust.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/26/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Bickman's for many years, she delivered my two beautiful children and continues to be one of my most trusted physicians. Love the office, love the staff, great care :)
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/25/17
There is no one else I would trust to care for me during and after pregnancy.
Anne-Constance N.
Submitted 04/21/17
Great bedside manner. Kind. Informative. Experienced. Office staff answered all questions kindly. Great first time patient.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Best doctor ever. I never feel rushed and she's such a good listener! Feed the meter because it's a wait, but I would wait as long as it takes for the best obgyn in town.
Susan P.
Submitted 04/20/17
Love love love her. Thank you! S
Ashley L.
Submitted 04/18/17
She is so nice, so welcoming and totally warm. Weird to say I actually enjoyed my first appointment??
Yvonne R.
Submitted 04/15/17
Dr Bickman is lovely. Great staff & nurses. Wait time was very long, but she's the only Dr. I'm sure the healthcare situation forces them all to work way too hard just to survive.
Lakeyta S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr Bickman was very attentive and to the point. I appreciated her honesty and attention to detail. I am definitely in good hands dealing with my fibroids.
Casey M.
Submitted 04/07/17
When I told Dr. Bickman I was sensitive to examinations, she worked with me to make it a tolerable experience. She was also easy to talk to and in a good humor. I'm very happy to have such an understanding OB-GYN, and I would definitely refer my friends to her in the future.
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. Bickman makes you feel comfortable in the room, and answers all the questions one might feel awkward asking. Her staff is amazing!
Kasha K.
Submitted 03/25/17
Such a fantastic experience with Dr. Bickman! She was so great and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be coming back for my next annual exam!
Lea K.
Submitted 03/25/17
She is great !
Nicole R.
Submitted 03/18/17
Wonderful kind supportive and informative staff really enjoy Doctor Bickman's approach and she is super sweet and always gets back to you with any questions or updates.
August T.
Submitted 03/14/17
I'm currently a patient of Dr. Bickman (33 weeks pregnant). So far she has delivered 3 healthy babies in my family and my little guy will be the 4th. I absolutely love her. She is patient, kind, smart and very knowledgeable. She never rushes an appointment and really knows her stuff. Her staff is equally as great as she is. If you are looking for a OB who you can trust and will make you feel at ease, look no further.
MaryMargaret W.
Submitted 03/14/17
Love my experience! Quick and to the point!
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr.Bickman is the best doc ever! She made me feel so comfortable. The staff is also terrific!
Norma A.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Bickman was amazing as usual.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 03/03/17
Shes awesome. Love her!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Bickman is a kind, funny and sharp. It was my first appointment and I look forward to continuing to work with her and her lovely staff.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield