COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
437 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugenie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/15
Probably one of the best gynecologists I've ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman!
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/15
Dr. Tristan Bickman has been absolutely amazing. She has been instrumental in my fertility process, genuine, and goes above and beyond any doctor I have ever worked with. She's anazing
Erdim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/15
It was a great experience. Dr Bickman was very kind, informative and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Tala B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/15
Dr. Bickman is great at what she does and what is equally important is how she makes you feel. She is very kind and easy to talk to and makes you feel like a person, not just a patient.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/15
Dr. Bickman was very personable and patient. She made us feel so welcomed. I am very confident in her skills and knowledge and it is a pleasure to be able to have her beside me during this journey of pregnancy.
Shontell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/15
Dr. Bickman is absolutely wonderful. Easy to talk to and very informative. Makes you feel completely at ease.
Alina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/15
Dr. Bickman was truly amazing!! She was nice, efficient, sharp and genuinely caring. She is a true professional! I just moved to LA and am so happy to know I have a Dr. for life with Dr. Bickman!
Mahshid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/15
I have just recently began to see Dr. Bickman for my first pregnancy and so far she is by far one of the nicest and sincere Doctor's I have ever come across. She's compassionate and answers all of your questions (even if they are super silly). I also really like that she is straight to the point and follows up through emails very frequently. I haven't had to wait more than 30 minutes to be seen and I find that to be really great at an OB office. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. BIckman to take care of me throughout my pregnancy.
Tess A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/15
Dr Bickman is always super helpful and the office is a very comfortable environment. No complaints!
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/15
Dr. Bickman is very sincere and patient. She was interested in helping answer any questions I had. She seems very honest and to the point while still radiating warmth and comfort! I'm very happy I was referred to her- she's great!
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/15
Dr. Bickman makes my least favorite activity entirely tolerable. I always appreciate her friendly and relaxed yet efficient manner.
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/15
Dr Bickman has made checkups for my first pregnancy very comfortable. She is accessible and always responsive to questions. Most importantly, she ensures my husband I are informed about prenatal care options and is supportive of our decisions.
Zareen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/15
Seeing Dr. Bickman is like seeing a warm, caring friend. I always feel less anxious in this pregnancy after seeing her. She is thorough, professional, and at the same time warm and nurturing.
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/15
Every single aspect of my experience with Dr. Bickman was wonderful. It was convenient and simple to schedule an appointment online. The office even has free street parking. The office staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Bickman saw me on time, listened attentively to my concerns, and addressed every single one of them thoroughly, making sure to leave me with a plan of action. She even emailed me that evening to thank me for coming in, and to give me the opportunity to ask any further questions I might have. I would highly recommend Dr. Bickman and her office to anyone needing an OBGYN!
Bridgette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/15
Dr. Bickman is very professional and efficient. She listens to concerns and never rushes. She is also available by email, which is very helpful.
Hailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/15
Friendly and helpful staff. They were able to squeeze me in for a last minute appointment. Dr. Bickman was really nice, thorough and even checked in me the next day, which is unheard of unless its a big time emergency.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/15
Love Dr Bickman! She has flexible appointment availability, and is always accessible for my questions between appointments. She is always attentive and our time doesn't feel rushed. I am confident that I am getting the best care available during my pregnancy!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr. Bickman is the best doctor we could have imagined. She's attentive, patient and an absolute expert. We'd highly recommend her to any soon to be mother!
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/15
I've seen Dr. Bickman once. She and her entire staff are utterly comforting, respectful and truly take their time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I appreciate this and the fact that Dr. Bickman personally emailed me after my appointment with a follow up on our discussion.
Edith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/15
I felt very at ease. Dr. Bickman answered all my questions.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield