Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Bickman is truly one of the most amazing doctors I've ever experienced. She sees the patient as a person and not just an appointment. She is always looking out in the patient's best interest. When I was pregnant, Dr. Bickman answered any question and at any hour. She quickly responds to phone calls and emails. Dr. Bickman held my hand throughout a pregnancy plagued with disability, diabetes, and much more. My only hope is that she gets the chance to deliver my next child!
Polly K.
06/09/15
I felt very comfortable with her she checked up on me to see how I was doing definitely going back to her thank u for making me comfortable
Frances V.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is thorough and attends to all my needs. Be prepared to wait.
Kate P.
06/09/15
Dr Bicknan is so great. She's understanding, compassionate & answers any question I have. She's also amazing about following up with me every time after my appointment to see how I'm doing!
HOLLY A.
06/09/15
Dr Tristan Bickman is delightful.
Brigitte H.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is wonderful. She's easy to talk to and truly cares about you and your health. She is always accessible by email, which is great.
Kristina D.
06/09/15
I like Dr. Bickman very much. She is direct, honest and efficient.
Teresa F.
06/09/15
Love Dr Bickman!
Monica P.
06/09/15
I love working with Dr. Bickman!
Ren D.
06/09/15
I'm a bit reluctant to write this review because Dr. Bickman's office is already quite busy, but that's only because it is so rare to find a doctor as dedicated and knowledgeable as Tristan Bickman. I was referred to Dr. Bickman by my primary care physician many years ago and it's one of the best things that's ever happened to me. I don’t have any children and I don’t plan to, but I value my health above everything else. It's so uncommon to find a doctor who doesn't cut any corners and gives each patient as much time as they need. Do I have to wait to be seen sometimes because of that (and the fact that babies being born rarely stick to a schedule)? Yes, but to me some things are just worth waiting for and the reassuring feeling of having a doctor I have 100% confidence in is at the top of that list. I’m a busy person too and I’m as impatient as they come – but what’s more important to me than my health? I live in New York now and still come to see Dr. Bickman for my annual check-up. I have yet to meet any person who works as hard as she does. Her ability, availability and devotion to her patients are unrivaled – she’s a rarity and I feel extremely fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Suzanne K.
05/04/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours