Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

302 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A little behind schedule, but worth the wait. Dr Bickman is so friendly and makes an otherwise daunting experience very comfortable.
Lauren D.
06/09/15
I've seen Dr. Bickman once. She took ample time with me, Answered my every question and concern, did not end our appointment until I felt complete with my concerns, and personally emailed me afterwards with a detailed follow up to tell me what she'd be looking for in my lab results and that she would inform me of any issues. She really paid attention to every detail, took me seriously, and treated me with respect in person and via email afterwards. Also all her assistants are utterly kind, considerate and beyond eager to answer your questions and make you comfortable. A great doctor (and team of assistants) who treats people well and takes her time with them.
Carla T.
06/09/15
working with Dr Bickman and her staff is always easy and pleasant. It's a great practice!
Melanie R.
06/09/15
Appointments with Dr. Bickman are like meeting with a friend. Her friendly demeanor makes patients feel at ease and her expertise and knowledge leaves no question unanswered.
Leslie G.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is very professional and knowledgable. She answered all of my questions honestly and accurately, even questions that previous OBGYNs had not been able to answer with clarity. Her office is lovely and the staff are very helpful!
Alena E.
06/09/15
I've been seeing Dr. Bickman for years, she just delivered my second child. I've never met a doctor so dedicated to the job, she always available and truly cares about her patients. My husband and Dr. Bickman are the two things I require to have a baby ;)
Jessica S.
06/09/15
Easy and comforting. Had not been for a while. Everyone was very personable and professional.
Stacy R.
06/09/15
I receive excellent, personal and on time care from Dr. Bickman and her office staff.
Catherine W.
06/09/15
Dr Bickman is great. She takes the time to make sure to answer any questions I may have and is great with following up. I also appreciate how direct she is.
Karis M.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is wonderful! I enjoy every appt and feel she is one of the best in town. The only frustration is that because she's the only doc in the office you have to plan to wait about an hour each time.
Kimberly (.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is a great doctor. I've been a patient for 10+ years. She's been wonderful in both my good and bad medical times.
Lucinda Z.
06/09/15
Knowledgeable, efficient!
Rachel T.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is truly one of the most amazing doctors I've ever experienced. She sees the patient as a person and not just an appointment. She is always looking out in the patient's best interest. When I was pregnant, Dr. Bickman answered any question and at any hour. She quickly responds to phone calls and emails. Dr. Bickman held my hand throughout a pregnancy plagued with disability, diabetes, and much more. My only hope is that she gets the chance to deliver my next child!
Polly K.
06/09/15
I felt very comfortable with her she checked up on me to see how I was doing definitely going back to her thank u for making me comfortable
Frances V.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is thorough and attends to all my needs. Be prepared to wait.
Kate P.
06/09/15
Dr Bicknan is so great. She's understanding, compassionate & answers any question I have. She's also amazing about following up with me every time after my appointment to see how I'm doing!
HOLLY A.
06/09/15
Dr Tristan Bickman is delightful.
Brigitte H.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is wonderful. She's easy to talk to and truly cares about you and your health. She is always accessible by email, which is great.
Kristina D.
06/09/15
I like Dr. Bickman very much. She is direct, honest and efficient.
Teresa F.
06/09/15
Love Dr Bickman!
Monica P.
06/09/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours