Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Such an amazing, patient, and caring physician! I'm so thankful we have Dr. Bickman to guide us through our pregnancy.
Ashley H.
06/09/15
Friendly and efficient staff. I appreciate a professional like Dr. Bickman who listens, provides advice, and give options.
Pamela K.
06/09/15
LOVE Dr. Bickman. She's always available and responsive via email which makes for such a great experience when entering a territory of the unknown expecting with your first child. She's the best in a nutshell.
Natalie G.
06/09/15
Had a bit of a wait but Otherwise visit was as pleasant. Doctor answered and helped resolve questions I had.
Diana D.
06/09/15
I LOVE Dr. Bickman! She is straight, to the point, but also caring and compassionate. She is all around lovely. My only complaint is that she is too popular! Appointments take a long time because she is a busy lady.
Katrina R.
06/09/15
I got an online appointment right away with only a couple hours in advance. Which is extremely efficient, and I appreciated The staff very kind and efficient I found the doctor to be really professional, knowledgeable, precise, kind, attentive. I would give five stars. The only thing is that I had to wait for 75 minutes after my appointment time. Re the visit, what was urgent was very accurately addressed, but I was charged (or my insurance ) for a first time visit which is suppose to be extensive, and instead I was seen for no more than 10 minutes. Which for the matter of what was more urgent is fine. I Believe that Dr. Tristan Is very experienced and know how to treat us patients. And very pleasant surprise that awed me was her very personal email . Congratulations Doctor! And thank you for taking me Despite all the patients you already have
Teresa A.
06/09/15
Such a caring doctor.
DOMINIQUE A.
06/09/15
Dr Bickman is amazing. She always takes her time to answer any questions and makes you feel comfortable and at ease with her calm demeanor. I am having my first baby and you always worry if you are bothering your doctor too much. Everything is new. But she never makes me feel like I am bothering her. Blessed to have her as my doctor.
Chantal R.
06/09/15
A little behind schedule, but worth the wait. Dr Bickman is so friendly and makes an otherwise daunting experience very comfortable.
Lauren D.
06/09/15
I've seen Dr. Bickman once. She took ample time with me, Answered my every question and concern, did not end our appointment until I felt complete with my concerns, and personally emailed me afterwards with a detailed follow up to tell me what she'd be looking for in my lab results and that she would inform me of any issues. She really paid attention to every detail, took me seriously, and treated me with respect in person and via email afterwards. Also all her assistants are utterly kind, considerate and beyond eager to answer your questions and make you comfortable. A great doctor (and team of assistants) who treats people well and takes her time with them.
Carla T.
06/09/15
working with Dr Bickman and her staff is always easy and pleasant. It's a great practice!
Melanie R.
06/09/15
Appointments with Dr. Bickman are like meeting with a friend. Her friendly demeanor makes patients feel at ease and her expertise and knowledge leaves no question unanswered.
Leslie G.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is very professional and knowledgable. She answered all of my questions honestly and accurately, even questions that previous OBGYNs had not been able to answer with clarity. Her office is lovely and the staff are very helpful!
Alena E.
06/09/15
I've been seeing Dr. Bickman for years, she just delivered my second child. I've never met a doctor so dedicated to the job, she always available and truly cares about her patients. My husband and Dr. Bickman are the two things I require to have a baby ;)
Jessica S.
06/09/15
Easy and comforting. Had not been for a while. Everyone was very personable and professional.
Stacy R.
06/09/15
I receive excellent, personal and on time care from Dr. Bickman and her office staff.
Catherine W.
06/09/15
Dr Bickman is great. She takes the time to make sure to answer any questions I may have and is great with following up. I also appreciate how direct she is.
Karis M.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is wonderful! I enjoy every appt and feel she is one of the best in town. The only frustration is that because she's the only doc in the office you have to plan to wait about an hour each time.
Kimberly (.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is a great doctor. I've been a patient for 10+ years. She's been wonderful in both my good and bad medical times.
Lucinda Z.
06/09/15
Knowledgeable, efficient!
Rachel T.
06/09/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours