Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

298 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love Dr. Bickman!
Isabella C.
06/09/15
Dr Bickman truly cares about her patients and you don't see that often from other doctors. She takes the time to follow up with you. She's really great. She's one of a kind ❤️
Stephanie B.
06/09/15
As usual great service with a personal touch. Best OBGYN I have ever had.
Janette H.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman and her office are great. She always gets back to your questions or concerns quickly and she has a great bedside manner.
Melissa B.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is great - Very attentive and thorough. She was also easy to get into, which was nice!
Sara O.
06/09/15
I l
Diane G.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is a very professional, non-judgmental, approachable, no-nonsense and sincere doctor. She is very efficient and to the point, knowledgeable, supportive, caring and pleasant. She listens carefully and offers ideas, explanations, suggestions and recommendations right away. I quickly felt I could trust her opinion and her advice. She made me feel that everything would be resolved and taken care of, which is very important when one's health and quality of life is concerned. I don't like going to doctors and for the most part, I take very good care of myself, but she has made me feel that all my worries will be dealt with and I can continue my life as usual. She is admirable.
Verica C.
06/09/15
Having moved to LA a few years back it was finally time to leave my doctor of 20+ years behind. A friend recommended Dr Bickman and I couldn't be happier. She was welcoming, empathetic and funny which immediately put me at ease. She has been informative and helpful regarding my health as have those who assist in her office. And I LOVE the online scheduling system she employs. I can hop on anytime and find an appointment that works with my schedule. It's never easy to start a new doc/patient relationship, but Dr Bickman made it an easy and painless process.
Kari N.
06/09/15
Such an amazing, patient, and caring physician! I'm so thankful we have Dr. Bickman to guide us through our pregnancy.
Ashley H.
06/09/15
Friendly and efficient staff. I appreciate a professional like Dr. Bickman who listens, provides advice, and give options.
Pamela K.
06/09/15
LOVE Dr. Bickman. She's always available and responsive via email which makes for such a great experience when entering a territory of the unknown expecting with your first child. She's the best in a nutshell.
Natalie G.
06/09/15
Had a bit of a wait but Otherwise visit was as pleasant. Doctor answered and helped resolve questions I had.
Diana D.
06/09/15
I LOVE Dr. Bickman! She is straight, to the point, but also caring and compassionate. She is all around lovely. My only complaint is that she is too popular! Appointments take a long time because she is a busy lady.
Katrina R.
06/09/15
I got an online appointment right away with only a couple hours in advance. Which is extremely efficient, and I appreciated The staff very kind and efficient I found the doctor to be really professional, knowledgeable, precise, kind, attentive. I would give five stars. The only thing is that I had to wait for 75 minutes after my appointment time. Re the visit, what was urgent was very accurately addressed, but I was charged (or my insurance ) for a first time visit which is suppose to be extensive, and instead I was seen for no more than 10 minutes. Which for the matter of what was more urgent is fine. I Believe that Dr. Tristan Is very experienced and know how to treat us patients. And very pleasant surprise that awed me was her very personal email . Congratulations Doctor! And thank you for taking me Despite all the patients you already have
Teresa A.
06/09/15
Such a caring doctor.
DOMINIQUE A.
06/09/15
Dr Bickman is amazing. She always takes her time to answer any questions and makes you feel comfortable and at ease with her calm demeanor. I am having my first baby and you always worry if you are bothering your doctor too much. Everything is new. But she never makes me feel like I am bothering her. Blessed to have her as my doctor.
Chantal R.
06/09/15
A little behind schedule, but worth the wait. Dr Bickman is so friendly and makes an otherwise daunting experience very comfortable.
Lauren D.
06/09/15
I've seen Dr. Bickman once. She took ample time with me, Answered my every question and concern, did not end our appointment until I felt complete with my concerns, and personally emailed me afterwards with a detailed follow up to tell me what she'd be looking for in my lab results and that she would inform me of any issues. She really paid attention to every detail, took me seriously, and treated me with respect in person and via email afterwards. Also all her assistants are utterly kind, considerate and beyond eager to answer your questions and make you comfortable. A great doctor (and team of assistants) who treats people well and takes her time with them.
Carla T.
06/09/15
working with Dr Bickman and her staff is always easy and pleasant. It's a great practice!
Melanie R.
06/09/15
Appointments with Dr. Bickman are like meeting with a friend. Her friendly demeanor makes patients feel at ease and her expertise and knowledge leaves no question unanswered.
Leslie G.
06/09/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours