COVID-19 testing available. Open for in-person visits and Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (424) 732-2831.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYN located in Santa Monica, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
437 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr Bickman is one of the best gynecologists I've ever met. She made me feel so at ease and was incredibly adept at explaining what was going on. I highly recommend her!
Jenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/16
Had a great first experience! Dr Bickman was so warm and friendly!!!!!
Teresa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr. Bickman is an excellent and caring physician who would listen tentatively and is not dismissive of gynecological issues and concerns raised by her patients. Highly recommended.
Yassmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
I am usually very picky with doctors but Dr. Bickman was great and very helpful. She even followed up with me via email the same day to see how I was doing and taking an appointment was super easy! Overall wonderful experience. I highly recommend her :)
Catie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Wonderful! I've been looking all over for a new doctor since I moved here. I had not found anyone I liked. She was great, professional and could 100% tell that she was listening to me. The staff was nice and very helpful as well. I highly recommend!
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/16
Dr. Bickman was very friendly and personable. Great experience.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Saw Dr. Bickman for my first appointment this week and she was amazing, answered all my questions and was overall friendly and reassuring! Can't wait to continue my visits with her.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Bickman is the only doctor I trust with my ob/gyn needs. She is efficient but still takes time to answer any and every question, no matter how small, and she is always available via email. I truly look forward to seeing her, and she always puts me at ease while providing the best care. If I could give her more stars, I would.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a great experience. She is thorough, kind, direct and has a great bedside manner.
Susanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/16
Altough i was just onvacation in Santa Monica, Dr . Bickmann was very nice And understood my Problems . Great team in the backoffice too.
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/16
Very thorough and clear in communication! Left my appointment informed and reassured!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr. Bickman is great! I look forward to having her as my new OBGYN!
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/16
Always great
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/16
Excellent, THOROUGH care of pregnancy! Dr. Bickman makes sure she is present for all deliveries, so don't bother complaining about the long wait times in her office- she's worth it. She's down to earth and great to talk to, which is an added bonus. Thanks Dr. Bickman!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/16
Tristan is so personal and sweet!
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/16
I feel like I'm in excellent hands with Dr. Bickman. She makes you feel at ease, she's quick and concise.
Alina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/16
Dr. Bickman is truly the best! She is so professional, yet sweet and comforting. It's like seeing an old friend every time I go to her office. I highly recommend Dr. Bickman. She is the BEST OBGYN in LA!!!
NATHALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/16
I love that Dr Bickman always takes the time to answer all my questions. She provides honest feedback and is always comforting.
Tiffany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/16
Dr. Bickman is a rare find in a doctor! She is easy to talk to, comforting and efficient and thorough! The staff in the office is also a pleasure to be around. I feel very lucky to have found her!
Pim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/16
She is simply the best!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Bickman accepts most types of health insurance. Below is a short list of in-network insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield