Testimonials and Reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD

OB-GYNs located in Santa Monica, CA

310 total reviews

Tristan E. Bickman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tristan E. Bickman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I always make sure I have the first available appointment because the doctor tends to run late. She's great, though, really kind, seems to remember me, and gets the job done.
Allison V.
06/16/15
Dr. Bickman makes my least favorite activity entirely tolerable. I always appreciate her friendly and relaxed yet efficient manner.
Paula K.
06/15/15
Dr Bickman has made checkups for my first pregnancy very comfortable. She is accessible and always responsive to questions. Most importantly, she ensures my husband I are informed about prenatal care options and is supportive of our decisions.
Nicole V.
06/15/15
Seeing Dr. Bickman is like seeing a warm, caring friend. I always feel less anxious in this pregnancy after seeing her. She is thorough, professional, and at the same time warm and nurturing.
Zareen A.
06/15/15
Every single aspect of my experience with Dr. Bickman was wonderful. It was convenient and simple to schedule an appointment online. The office even has free street parking. The office staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Bickman saw me on time, listened attentively to my concerns, and addressed every single one of them thoroughly, making sure to leave me with a plan of action. She even emailed me that evening to thank me for coming in, and to give me the opportunity to ask any further questions I might have. I would highly recommend Dr. Bickman and her office to anyone needing an OBGYN!
Katherine F.
06/15/15
Dr. Bickman is very professional and efficient. She listens to concerns and never rushes. She is also available by email, which is very helpful.
Bridgette H.
06/12/15
Friendly and helpful staff. They were able to squeeze me in for a last minute appointment. Dr. Bickman was really nice, thorough and even checked in me the next day, which is unheard of unless its a big time emergency.
Hailey C.
06/10/15
Love Dr Bickman! She has flexible appointment availability, and is always accessible for my questions between appointments. She is always attentive and our time doesn't feel rushed. I am confident that I am getting the best care available during my pregnancy!
Hannah B.
06/10/15
Dr. Bickman is the best doctor we could have imagined. She's attentive, patient and an absolute expert. We'd highly recommend her to any soon to be mother!
Heather R.
06/10/15
I've seen Dr. Bickman once. She and her entire staff are utterly comforting, respectful and truly take their time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I appreciate this and the fact that Dr. Bickman personally emailed me after my appointment with a follow up on our discussion.
Carla T.
06/10/15
I felt very at ease. Dr. Bickman answered all my questions.
Edith G.
06/09/15
First I like the booking online system. I thought it does not work, but in fact it works very good. Second I like the office and all her team. They work very professional and quick. Third, Dr. Bickman is wonderful. She remembers and care for all cases, and in my case, she follow up me very carefully. She has explained me very clearly when I have something not understanding. I am very happy to choose her as my Ob/Gyn.
Phuong A.
06/09/15
Love Dr. Bickman!
Isabella C.
06/09/15
Dr Bickman truly cares about her patients and you don't see that often from other doctors. She takes the time to follow up with you. She's really great. She's one of a kind ❤️
Stephanie B.
06/09/15
As usual great service with a personal touch. Best OBGYN I have ever had.
Janette H.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman and her office are great. She always gets back to your questions or concerns quickly and she has a great bedside manner.
Melissa B.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is great - Very attentive and thorough. She was also easy to get into, which was nice!
Sara O.
06/09/15
I l
Diane G.
06/09/15
Dr. Bickman is a very professional, non-judgmental, approachable, no-nonsense and sincere doctor. She is very efficient and to the point, knowledgeable, supportive, caring and pleasant. She listens carefully and offers ideas, explanations, suggestions and recommendations right away. I quickly felt I could trust her opinion and her advice. She made me feel that everything would be resolved and taken care of, which is very important when one's health and quality of life is concerned. I don't like going to doctors and for the most part, I take very good care of myself, but she has made me feel that all my worries will be dealt with and I can continue my life as usual. She is admirable.
Verica C.
06/09/15
Having moved to LA a few years back it was finally time to leave my doctor of 20+ years behind. A friend recommended Dr Bickman and I couldn't be happier. She was welcoming, empathetic and funny which immediately put me at ease. She has been informative and helpful regarding my health as have those who assist in her office. And I LOVE the online scheduling system she employs. I can hop on anytime and find an appointment that works with my schedule. It's never easy to start a new doc/patient relationship, but Dr Bickman made it an easy and painless process.
Kari N.
06/09/15
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours